1. Humax Tivizen Dongle for iPad

    Humax Tivizen Dongle for iPad

    Price as reviewed £69.95
    27 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Want to turn your iPad into a portable TV? Look no further than the Tivizen Dongle for iPad.

  2. Jabra Extreme2

    Jabra Extreme2

    Price as reviewed £60.95
    10 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Jabra's Extreme2 Bluetooth headset promises great noise cancelling technology, but does it deliver?

  3. Jabra Sport

    Jabra Sport Bluetooth Headset

    Price as reviewed £65.00
    6 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Wireless calls become a reality for music-fuelled athletes with this Bluetooth headset.

    Best price
    $38
  4. Case Mate Waddler iPhone Case

    Case Mate Waddler iPhone Case

    Price as reviewed £19.99
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A sweet case with a penguin design, by Case Mate for the iPhone.

  5. iLuv Festival Case for iPhone

    iLuv Festival iPhone Case

    Price as reviewed £19.99
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The iLuv Festival Case for iPhone is hardshell, fits closely to the phone and has an exclusive iLuv design.

  6. iLuv Aurora Case for iPhone

    iLuv Aurora Case for iPhone

    Price as reviewed £19.99
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With the Aurora case, iLuv has created a glow in the dark case that looks and feels brilliant.

  7. red-eye-mini-close-up

    ThinkFlood RedEye Mini

    Price as reviewed £44.99
    13 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Turn your iThing into a universal remote control courtesy of this intriguing new gadget

  8. Native Union Moshi Moshi 03i

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    7 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A phone for your iPhone? Yes, really - and it's a smarter idea than you may think.

  9. Jabra Halo Stereo Bluetooth Headset

    Price as reviewed £69.99
    5 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you want to listen to music on your mobile, why not ditch the wires with Jabra’s Halo stereo headset.

  10. TriSpecs Bluetooth Headset Sunglasses

    Price as reviewed £138.99
    5 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does this unusual stereo Bluetooth headset have specs appeal? Niall finds out.

  11. HTC Dot View case

    Price as reviewed £34.99
    15 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Is HTC's official case the best thing to wrap around the M8?

  12. Sony SmartWatch 2

    Price as reviewed £149.00
    2 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Sony's third smartwatch doesn't quite hit the jackpot

  13. Geneva 3

    GenevaSound Model M Speaker Dock

    Price as reviewed £549.00
    16 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    GenevaSound returns with a new version of its £550 Model M iPod dock. It looks like an enlarged Model S, but is bigger always better?

  14. Creative HS-930i iPhone Headset

    Price as reviewed £79.28
    29 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Does the Creative HS-930i iPhone headset sound as good as it looks?

  15. Gear4 Angry Birds iPhone Case

    Price as reviewed £24.99
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    A case from Gear4 for the iPhone 4/4S that comes in one of four designs based on the game Angry Birds.