1. Jabra Tour

    Price as reviewed £85.00
    10 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    10/10

    An outstanding hands-free speakerphone for your car

  2. Withings Pulse

    Price as reviewed £89.95
    21 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The smart activity tracker beats the competition at the first attempt

  3. TomTom Hands-free Car Kit for iPhone

    Price as reviewed £79.99
    12 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    TomTom's Hands Free Car Kit brings quality Bluetooth telephony to your vehicle.

  4. Book Book iPhone case

    Twelve South Book Book iPhone Case

    Price as reviewed £54.95
    21 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A stunning case for your iPhone, this leather marvel is the ideal companion for both design and practicality.

  5. Plantronics Voyager Legend UC B235-M

    Price as reviewed £92.00
    22 Feb 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The UC packs in three mics for superior noise cancelling performance.

  6. iLuv Overlay Translucent Hardshell Case for iPhone

    iLuv Overlay Translucent Hardshell iPhone Case

    Price as reviewed £19.99
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A simple black hardshell overlay case from iLuv to protect the iPhone.

  7. Otterbox Defender Range iPhone Case

    Price as reviewed £31.79
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The best in protective cases, the Otterbox Defender iPhone case will safeguard your iPhone against almost any damage.

  8. The Third Rail System for iPhone

    The Third Rail System iPhone Case

    Price as reviewed £52.27
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A removable smart battery makes the Third Rail System an excellent iPhone case.

  9. Otterbox Commuter Range Strength iPhone Case

    Price as reviewed £25.42
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Otterbox Commuter Range Strength iPhone case will keep your iPhone safe but also make it look good.

  10. Magellan ToughCase

    Magellan ToughCase

    Price as reviewed £175.00
    26 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Magellan's ToughCase makes your iPhone rugged - but only if it's an iPhone 3 generation

  11. Solar Freeloader Classic

    Solar Freeloader Classic

    Price as reviewed £40.00
    5 Jun 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Solar Freeloader Classic proves that not every solar charger is a gimmick.

  12. Mophie Juice Pack Plus (iPhone 4)

    Price as reviewed £89.95
    3 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The most powerful battery case available for the iPhone does everything brilliantly, but at a price.

  13. Powermat Wireless Charging System

    Price as reviewed £20.41
    15 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We take a look at the chargers and cases in Powermat's exciting contact charging system and find results vary wildly.

  14. Gear4 BluStream RX Bluetooth Receiver

    Price as reviewed £49.99
    17 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Feel like freeing your tunes? Sick of wires or proprietary audio jacks on your Bluetooth phone? gear4 might have the answer.

  15. SwissVoice ePure CH01

    Price as reviewed £35.00
    21 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Turn your mobile back into a great talking device with this stylish handset accessory.