Filter results
  1. Camera Zoom FX

    Camera Zoom FX Android App

    Price as reviewed £1.79
    6 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With a great looking user interface and an impressive range of features, Camera Zoom FX is undoubtedly one of the best camera apps available for Android phones.

  2. Real Racing 2

    Real Racing 2 Android Game

    Price free/subscription
    6 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Stunning graphics, sublime controls and great gameplay make this a must-have title for any racing fan.

  3. Riptide GP

    Riptide GP Android Game

    Price as reviewed £1.99
    30 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Hectic racing action and stunning graphics help make this is one of the best racing games on Android at the moment.

  4. Cut the Rope

    Cut the Rope Android Game

    Price as reviewed £0.62
    5 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Not much has changed since the iOS edition, but that alone secures Cut the Rope's position as one of the best Android games.

  5. i-MS20

    Korg iMS-20 iPad App

    Price as reviewed £22.99
    5 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    At first it seems impenetrable, but give the Korg iMS-20 some of your time and you'll find it's one of the best iOS music-making apps there is.

  6. Plants vs. Zombies

    Plants vs. Zombies Android Game

    Price as reviewed £1.99
    5 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    One of the few must-have Android games, Plants vs. Zombies is probably the best "defence" game for the platform.

  7. Snapseed

    Snapseed iPhone App

    Price as reviewed £2.99
    5 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A great UI, plenty of filters and customisation options make this photo editing app a must-download for all iOS snappers.

  8. Contre Jour

    Contre Jour iPhone Game

    Price as reviewed £0.69
    5 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    One of Apple's own iPad games of the year, and one of our favourites too, Contre Jour is an inventive platformer you shouldn't miss.

  9. Pixlr-o-matic

    Pixlr-o-matic iPhone App

    Price free/subscription
    28 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This image editor is free and offers a load of great quality effects. What more could you want?

  10. Swiftkeys X

    Swiftkey X Keyboard Android App

    Price as reviewed £2.49
    5 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Simple but effective, Swiftkey X is well worth investing in, especially if you find your phone's built-in keyboard uncomfortable or inaccurate.

  11. Tintin

    The Adventures of Tintin HD Android Game

    Price as reviewed £4.99
    28 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This really is one of the best looking and most advanced games to grace Android. You'd be foolish not to give it a whirl.

  12. World of Goo

    World of Goo iPhone Game

    Price as reviewed £2.99
    5 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The indie classic comes to iOS, and benefits hugely from the tactile interfaces of iOS devices.

  13. Procreate

    Procreate iPhone App

    Price as reviewed £2.99
    5 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Procreate joins the team of painting apps good enough for the pros, with remarkable performance and ease of use.

  14. Sonic CD

    Sonic CD iPhone Game

    Price as reviewed £1.49
    5 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    One of the best platformers for iPhone, and the only one to date that does the Sonic name proud.

  15. iBlast Moki 2

    iBlast Moki 2 iPhone Game

    Price as reviewed £1.99
    28 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Cute graphics, ingenious puzzles and seriously addictive gameplay help iBlast Mokia 2 stand out from the crowd.