Filter results
  1. Air Video

    Air Video Free iPhone App

    Price as reviewed £1.79
    20 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Air Video is simply a must have for any iPhone user who has a large library of videos stored on a home computer.

  2. 10 Best iPhone Apps – January 2011

    Price free/subscription
    21 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    They're great, they're random, and they're here. We pick 10 of the best iPhone apps available right now.

  3. SwiftKey Keyboard for iPhone & iPad

    Price to be confirmed
    22 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    One of the best iOS 8 keyboards going

  4. Cut the Rope 2

    Price as reviewed £0.69
    19 Dec 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A new Om Nom adventure that will really challenge you

  5. Plants vs. Zombies 2: It's About Time

    Plants vs Zombies 2: It's About Time

    Price free/subscription
    15 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An exciting refresh of the original with the same addictive gameplay and presentation

  6. skobbler ForeverMap 2

    Price as reviewed £1.99
    24 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The best alternative to Apple and Google Maps that includes offline map downloads

  7. The Particles

    The Particles

    Price as reviewed £4.99
    28 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Know your Quarks from your Bosons? With The Particles educational app for iPad you soon will.

  8. Super Hexagon

    Super Hexagon

    Price as reviewed £0.69
    23 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Super Hexagon is so difficult it'll make you mad, but it's also insanely addictive.

  9. FIFA 13 iOS

    FIFA 13 iOS

    Price as reviewed £2.99
    19 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The additional of online play and a new skill move button make this FIFA 13 the best iOS footy game yet.

  10. Angry Birds Star Wars

    Price as reviewed £0.69
    9 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    These are the birds you're looking for…

  11. TomTom Navigation Europe for Android

    Price as reviewed £49.99
    31 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    TomTom Navigation finally makes it to Android smartphones

  12. Rdio 1

    Rdio

    Price as reviewed £4.99
    25 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    US Spotify rival launches in the UK and quickly wins hearts and minds.

  13. Leonardo da Vinci: Anatomy

    Leonardo da Vinci: Anatomy

    Price as reviewed £9.99
    19 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Art gets serious in this brilliant iPad app.

  14. Poynt

    Price free/subscription
    20 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Updated - Now with petrol price tracking: Poynt offers a quick and easy way to find cinemas, restaurants and other services nearby thanks to its clean and simple user interface.

  15. Camera Zoom FX

    Camera Zoom FX Android App

    Price as reviewed £1.79
    6 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With a great looking user interface and an impressive range of features, Camera Zoom FX is undoubtedly one of the best camera apps available for Android phones.