1. Space Age: A Cosmic Adventure

    Space Age: A Cosmic Adventure

    Price as reviewed £2.49
    19 Nov 2014
    Our rating:
    10/10

    An instant App Store classic with an awesome soundtrack

  2. Air Video

    Air Video Free iPhone App

    Price as reviewed £1.79
    20 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Air Video is simply a must have for any iPhone user who has a large library of videos stored on a home computer.

  3. Monument Valley

    Monument Valley

    Price as reviewed £1.49
    14 Nov 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Puzzling perfection just got even better

  4. Day of the Viking

    Day of the Viking

    Price as reviewed £1.99
    12 Nov 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A novel take on the physics game genre

  5. Grey Cubes

    Grey Cubes

    Price as reviewed £1.49
    5 Nov 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An innovative take on an old classic

  6. Cut the Rope 2

    Price as reviewed £0.69
    19 Dec 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A new Om Nom adventure that will really challenge you

  7. skobbler ForeverMap 2

    Price as reviewed £1.99
    24 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The best alternative to Apple and Google Maps that includes offline map downloads

  8. The Particles

    The Particles

    Price as reviewed £4.99
    28 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Know your Quarks from your Bosons? With The Particles educational app for iPad you soon will.

  9. Super Hexagon

    Super Hexagon

    Price as reviewed £0.69
    23 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Super Hexagon is so difficult it'll make you mad, but it's also insanely addictive.

  10. FIFA 13 iOS

    FIFA 13 iOS

    Price as reviewed £2.99
    19 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The additional of online play and a new skill move button make this FIFA 13 the best iOS footy game yet.

  11. Angry Birds Star Wars

    Price as reviewed £0.69
    9 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    These are the birds you're looking for…

  12. Rdio 1

    Rdio

    Price as reviewed £4.99
    25 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    US Spotify rival launches in the UK and quickly wins hearts and minds.

  13. Camera Zoom FX

    Camera Zoom FX Android App

    Price as reviewed £1.79
    6 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With a great looking user interface and an impressive range of features, Camera Zoom FX is undoubtedly one of the best camera apps available for Android phones.

  14. Riptide GP

    Riptide GP Android Game

    Price as reviewed £1.99
    30 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Hectic racing action and stunning graphics help make this is one of the best racing games on Android at the moment.

  15. Cut the Rope

    Cut the Rope Android Game

    Price as reviewed £0.62
    5 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Not much has changed since the iOS edition, but that alone secures Cut the Rope's position as one of the best Android games.