1. Samsung Ativ Book 9 Plus

    Price as reviewed £1,200.00
    29 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An ultra-high quality slim laptop with the best screen in town

    Best price
    $1257
  2. Samsung Series 7 Ultra NP740U3E

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    1 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A slim, light and portable laptop that plays games decently. What's not to like?

  3. Apple MacBook Air 13-inch 2013

    Price as reviewed £949.00
    1 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Apple sets the standard once again

  4. Samsung Series 7 Chronos 780Z5E

    Price as reviewed £1,199.00
    10 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Exclusive review: Introducing the Chronos, a beefy premium and stylish laptop

  5. Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Carbon

    Price as reviewed £1,252.00
    5 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This ThinkPad takes the executive Ultrabook to new heights.

    Best price
    $1428
  6. Logitech Ultrathin Keyboard Cover for iPad

    Price as reviewed £72.00
    12 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A superb, stylish way to turn your iPad into a productivity tablet.

  7. Samsung Series 9 900X3B

    Price as reviewed £1,199.00
    19 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Thin, light, beautiful and feature-packed; this is simply the best 13in notebook we've ever reviewed.

  8. Apple MacBook Pro 15-inch with Retina Display

    Price as reviewed £1,799.00
    3 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With a stunning 2,880 x 1,800 IPS ‘Retina’ screen, Apple’s thinnest 15in MacBook Pro is its best yet.

  9. Lenovo ThinkPad X220 side

    Lenovo ThinkPad X220

    Price as reviewed £829.99
    16 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Lenovo’s 12in ThinkPad X220 is one of the best ultraportable laptops available, with a great keyboard, excellent IPS screen and extras including 3G.

  10. HP Pavilion DM4-2101

    Price as reviewed £499.99
    3 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The best-looking, longest-lasting laptop you can get for under £500?

  11. Lenovo ThinkPad X121e

    Price as reviewed £510.12
    15 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This tank-like 11.6in ultraportable offers more features, versatility and sheer quality than you have any right to expect for its starting price of around £330.

  12. Samsung Series 7 Chronos 700Z5A

    Price as reviewed £946.80
    27 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Lighter than the 15in MacBook Pro yet packing better specs for nearly half the price, the metal-clad 700Z5A is an all-round champion.

  13. Medion Erazer X6813 (MD97762)

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    10 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This stunning gaming laptop offers a Full HD 15.6in screen, Core i7 CPU, 8GB of RAM, GTX 460M graphics and a Blu-ray drive for under £900!

  14. Samsung RV720

    Price as reviewed £406.16
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Want a large laptop without the large outlay? Samsung’s cheap but cheerful 17.3in effort comes highly recommended.

  15. Apple MacBook Pro 15in (MC723B/A)

    Price as reviewed £1,651.32
    12 May 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Faster CPUs, more powerful graphics and Thunderbolt come together to make the MacBook Pro a compelling portable workstation.