Home » Computing » Laptop

Best Laptops

Discover what laptop is the best for you with our list of the best laptop reviews. Select your requirements and we'll show you what laptops should be at the top of your list including the best tablets, Android tablets, netbooks and iPad as rated by our experts and our users.

  1. 2015 13-inch MacBook Pro

    2015 13-inch MacBook Pro

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    15 Apr 2015
    Our rating:

    The perfect balance between performance and portability

  2. Asus Transformer Pad 300 13

    Asus Transformer Pad 300

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    8 May 2012
    Our rating:

    Simply the best value tablet on the market, this convertible quad-core is an absolute smasher.

  3. Asus Eee Pad Transformer Prime photo 1

    Asus Eee Pad Transformer Prime

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    16 Dec 2011
    Our rating:

    Lighter and thinner yet more powerful than most rivals, the world’s first quad-core tablet sports a stunning screen, gorgeous design and comes with a keyboard dock.

  4. Samsung NC10 - 10.2in Netbook

    Samsung NC10 - 10.2in Netbook

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    17 Nov 2008
    Our rating:

    Samsung's NC10 is the best netbook money can buy. Read the review to find out why!

  5. Acer TravelMate 8204WLMi - Dual Core Notebook

    Acer TravelMate 8204WLMi - Dual Core Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,761.00
    6 Jan 2006
    Our rating:

    Acer is first out of the gate with Intel's new dual core notebook platform.

  6. Systemax TourBook 5127 - Dothan Notebook

    Systemax TourBook 5127 - Dothan Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,174.00
    10 May 2004
    Our rating:

    The Systemax TourBook 5112 was one of the best value notebooks we'd ever seen at TrustedReviews. Now Systemax has updated the TourBook 5112 to the 5127 and used Intel's new Dothan mobile chip. The result is, to say the least, very impressive.

  7. Systemax TourBook 5112 - EXCLUSIVE

    Systemax TourBook 5112 - EXCLUSIVE

    Price as reviewed £1,056.00
    8 Apr 2004
    Our rating:

    If you're in the market for a fully featured Centrino notebook that won't break the bank, Systemax has just what you're looking for.

  8. IBM ThinkPad T41p

    IBM ThinkPad T41p

    Price as reviewed £3,227.00
    27 Jan 2004
    Our rating:

    The new T41p from IBM is a seriously powerful notebook in a slim and stylish chassis. It may be far from cheap, but Riyad Emeran believes it's worth every penny.

  9. Acer TravelMate 661LMi

    Acer TravelMate 661LMi

    Price as reviewed £1,184.00
    13 Nov 2003
    Our rating:

    The Acer TravelMate 661LMi is a truly impressive Centrino notebook. If you want a laptop with long battery life, strong performance and solid features at an amazing price, look no further.

  10. Dell XPS 13 2015

    Dell XPS 13 2015

    Price as reviewed £799.00
    18 Aug 2015
    Our rating:

    One of the most desirable small laptops around

  11. Surface Pro 3

    Surface Pro 3

    Price as reviewed £958.00
    17 Jun 2015
    Our rating:

    It on sale from today, but should you buy one?

  12. Surface 3

    Surface 3

    Price as reviewed £610.00
    5 May 2015
    Our rating:

    Microsoft gets it right

    Best price
  13. Asus Zenbook UX305

    Asus Zenbook UX305

    Price as reviewed £649.00
    6 Mar 2015
    Our rating:

    One of the most exciting laptops in years

  14. Alienware 15

    Alienware 15

    Price as reviewed £1,322.00
    2 Mar 2015
    Our rating:

    Stylish, well-built and packed with performance

  15. Toshiba Chromebook 2

    Toshiba Chromebook 2

    Price as reviewed £249.00
    6 Feb 2015
    Our rating:

    Toshiba's delivered a corker of a Chromebook

    Best price