1. Asus Transformer Pad 300 13

    Asus Transformer Pad 300

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    27 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Simply the best value tablet on the market, this convertible quad-core is an absolute smasher.

  2. Asus Eee Pad Transformer Prime photo 1

    Asus Eee Pad Transformer Prime

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    11 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Lighter and thinner yet more powerful than most rivals, the world’s first quad-core tablet sports a stunning screen, gorgeous design and comes with a keyboard dock.

  3. Samsung NC10 - 10.2in Netbook

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Samsung's NC10 is the best netbook money can buy. Read the review to find out why!

  4. Acer TravelMate 8204WLMi - Dual Core Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,761.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Acer is first out of the gate with Intel's new dual core notebook platform.

  5. Systemax TourBook 5127 - Dothan Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,174.00
    21 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The Systemax TourBook 5112 was one of the best value notebooks we'd ever seen at TrustedReviews. Now Systemax has updated the TourBook 5112 to the 5127 and used Intel's new Dothan mobile chip. The result is, to say the least, very impressive.

  6. Systemax TourBook 5112 - EXCLUSIVE

    Price as reviewed £1,056.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    If you're in the market for a fully featured Centrino notebook that won't break the bank, Systemax has just what you're looking for.

  7. IBM ThinkPad T41p

    Price as reviewed £3,227.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The new T41p from IBM is a seriously powerful notebook in a slim and stylish chassis. It may be far from cheap, but Riyad Emeran believes it's worth every penny.

  8. Acer TravelMate 661LMi

    Price as reviewed £1,184.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The Acer TravelMate 661LMi is a truly impressive Centrino notebook. If you want a laptop with long battery life, strong performance and solid features at an amazing price, look no further.

  9. Surface Pro 3

    Price as reviewed £958.00
    28 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It on sale from today, but should you buy one?

    Best price
    $800
  10. MacBook Air 13 inch 2014

    Price as reviewed £850.00
    20 May 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Still a great buy in spite of its average screen

    Best price
    $950
  11. MSI GT70 33

    MSI GT70 2PC Dominator

    Price as reviewed £1,299.00
    12 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Looking for a gaming laptop? Buy this one

  12. Dell XPS 15

    Price as reviewed £1,779.00
    17 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An excellent but pricey 15-inch powerhouse of a laptop

  13. MacBook Pro with Retina display 15-inch (2013)

    Price as reviewed £1,699.00
    1 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Workstation performance without the workstation bulk, but it comes at a hefty premium.

    Best price
    $1446
  14. ASUS N550JV Laptop

    Price as reviewed £999.99
    11 Dec 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A desktop replacement that runs games well for under a grand?

  15. Asus G750JX

    Price as reviewed £1,299.99
    24 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An excellent 17.3-inch gaming laptop at a not totally obscene price