Filter results
Type
× Other Laptop
  1. Sony VAIO S (2011)

    Price as reviewed £769.00
    21 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A sleek and stylish ultraportable that offers excellent build quality and connectivity, a good screen, backlit keyboard and optional Blu-ray drive.

  2. Dell Vostro 3350

    Price as reviewed £682.80
    4 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Available in red, bronze or silver, this aluminium-encased 13.3in laptop is a powerful and versatile machine offering good usability and long battery life.

  3. Toshiba Satellite R830

    Price as reviewed £589.98
    4 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This light and stylish, magnesium-clad ultra-portable laptop will make a great, affordable travelling companion for productivity-oriented individuals.

  4. Dell XPS 17 (L701X)

    Price as reviewed £729.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Dell refreshes its 17.3in XPS line with USB 3.0, HD webcams, Optimus graphics switching and 3D graphics, JBL 2.1 speakers and aluminium lids.

  5. Dell Latitude 13 Education Series

    Price as reviewed £587.00
    2 May 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A water sealed keyboard and Gorilla Glass screen for around £500

  6. Toshiba Satellite S50t-A-118

    Price as reviewed £799.99
    30 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Satellite S50t-A-118 is £200 cheaper than the next Toshiba up with nearly identical specifications. Too good to be true?

  7. TimelineX 9

    Acer Aspire TimelineX 5830T

    Price as reviewed £589.99
    31 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A 15.6in laptop with "all-day" battery life and more angles than a conman.

  8. Dell Inspiron 15R

    Price as reviewed £579.00
    12 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A well-featured, mid-range 15.6in laptop that lets you change its lid to suit your mood.

  9. Lenovo IdeaPad U260 7

    Lenovo IdeaPad U260

    Price as reviewed £788.97
    5 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    One of the thinnest, best-looking and nicest-feeling ultraportables around, this 12.5in laptop offers a lot, though it's not without its flaws.

  10. Sony VAIO C Series

    Price as reviewed £599.90
    8 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Neon colour choices like orange, pink and green, light refracting lid patterns and removable rubber keyboard covers are but some of the quirky touches that make this 14in laptop stand out.

  11. Acer Aspire 5745DG

    Price as reviewed £650.99
    21 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With a 120Hz display and Nvidia's wireless shutter glasses, this affordable 15.6in laptop gives you 3D on the go.

  12. HP TouchSmart tm2-1010ea

    Price as reviewed £529.99
    16 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sporting good build quality, a stylish finish and a multi-touch capacitive screen with Wacom-enabled pen input, is this the ultimate convertible tablet laptop?

  13. Dell Latitude 13

    Price as reviewed £746.13
    10 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Dell's MacBook Air equivalent for those who can't afford an Adamo?