1. Sony SRS-T10PC Portable Speaker Set

    Sony SRS-T10PC Portable Speaker Set

    Price as reviewed £35.54
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Tired of tinny laptop speakers? These might be just up your street.

  2. AVerMedia AVerTV DVB-T Express

    AVerMedia AVerTV DVB-T Express

    Price as reviewed £59.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Looking for a use for that ExpressCard slot? Then AVerMedia has the answer with this ExpressCard digital TV tuner.

  3. Cooler Master NotePal

    Cooler Master NotePal

    Price as reviewed £22.47
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Worried that your notebook is about to go into meltdown? If so, Cooler Master may have what you need.

  4. Universal Imaging Utility

    Universal Imaging Utility

    Price as reviewed £10.36
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A Ghost from the past returns once more.

  5. Cooler Master NotePal P1

    Cooler Master NotePal P1

    Price as reviewed £17.63
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If your notebook is getting a little toasty, this cooler might be worthy of a gander.

  6. Acer C720 Chromebook

    Acer C720 Chromebook

    Price as reviewed £199.99
    6 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A £200 Chromebook that delivers a solid all-round performance

    Best price
    $541
  7. Henge Dock 13-inch MacBook Air dock

    Henge Docks 13-inch MacBook Air Dock

    Price as reviewed £59.99
    4 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A neat space-saving dock for you MacBook.

  8. Lenovo ThinkVision LT1421

    Lenovo ThinkVision LT1421

    Price as reviewed £120.00
    19 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A 1kg, 14in, portable USB monitor to use as a secondary display with your laptop.

  9. Asus Eee PC X101CH

    Asus Eee PC X101CH

    Price as reviewed £209.00
    1 May 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    As netbooks go, Asus’ Eee PC X101CH is slim, attractive and easy to use.

  10. Dicota Take.Off Sport Bag

    Dicota Take.Off Sport Bag

    Price as reviewed £42.99
    10 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    We take a look at Dicota's latest budget backpack to see if it can measure up to the competition.

  11. HP Compaq Mini 110c - 10.1in Netbook

    HP Compaq Mini 110c - 10.1in Netbook

    Price as reviewed £249.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    HP revisits its netbook with a cheaper, better value proposition.

  12. Logitech Z-500 Wireless Notebook Speakers

    Logitech Z-500 Wireless Notebook Speakers

    Price as reviewed £82.52
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A great portable sound system at a not-so-great price.

  13. Toshiba DynaDock DVI Universal USB Docking Station

    Toshiba DynaDock DVI Universal USB Docking Station

    Price as reviewed £87.51
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The DynaDock promises complete connectivity over just a single USB2 port - but is it too good to be true?

  14. HP iPAQ 214 Enterprise PDA

    HP iPAQ 214 Enterprise PDA

    Price as reviewed £288.35
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    HP's iPAQ 214 is a quality old-school PDA, but can it survive in a market dominated by a fleet of smartphones?

  15. Crumpler Righthand 15.4in Laptop Bag

    Crumpler Righthand 15.4in Laptop Bag

    Price as reviewed £108.20
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is this the perfect briefcase replacement for the day-to-day commute?