1. Systemax TourBook 5127 - Dothan Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,174.00
    21 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The Systemax TourBook 5112 was one of the best value notebooks we'd ever seen at TrustedReviews. Now Systemax has updated the TourBook 5112 to the 5127 and used Intel's new Dothan mobile chip. The result is, to say the least, very impressive.

  2. Systemax TourBook 5112 - EXCLUSIVE

    Price as reviewed £1,056.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    If you're in the market for a fully featured Centrino notebook that won't break the bank, Systemax has just what you're looking for.

  3. Acer TravelMate 661LMi

    Price as reviewed £1,184.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The Acer TravelMate 661LMi is a truly impressive Centrino notebook. If you want a laptop with long battery life, strong performance and solid features at an amazing price, look no further.

  4. MacBook Air 13 inch 2014

    Price as reviewed £850.00
    20 May 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Still a great buy in spite of its average screen

  5. ASUS N550JV Laptop

    Price as reviewed £999.99
    11 Dec 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A desktop replacement that runs games well for under a grand?

  6. Samsung Ativ Book 9 Plus

    Price as reviewed £1,200.00
    29 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An ultra-high quality slim laptop with the best screen in town

  7. Samsung Series 7 Ultra NP740U3E

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    1 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A slim, light and portable laptop that plays games decently. What's not to like?

  8. Apple MacBook Air 13-inch 2013

    Price as reviewed £949.00
    1 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Apple sets the standard once again

  9. Samsung Series 7 Chronos 780Z5E

    Price as reviewed £1,199.00
    10 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Exclusive review: Introducing the Chronos, a beefy premium and stylish laptop

  10. Samsung Series 9 900X3B

    Price as reviewed £1,199.00
    19 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Thin, light, beautiful and feature-packed; this is simply the best 13in notebook we've ever reviewed.

  11. Lenovo ThinkPad X220 side

    Lenovo ThinkPad X220

    Price as reviewed £829.99
    16 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Lenovo’s 12in ThinkPad X220 is one of the best ultraportable laptops available, with a great keyboard, excellent IPS screen and extras including 3G.

  12. Samsung Series 7 Chronos 700Z5A

    Price as reviewed £946.80
    27 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Lighter than the 15in MacBook Pro yet packing better specs for nearly half the price, the metal-clad 700Z5A is an all-round champion.

  13. Medion Erazer X6813 (MD97762)

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    10 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This stunning gaming laptop offers a Full HD 15.6in screen, Core i7 CPU, 8GB of RAM, GTX 460M graphics and a Blu-ray drive for under £900!

  14. Alienware M11x - 11.6in Gaming Laptop

    Price as reviewed £582.37
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This 11.6in machine puts the 'laptop' back into gaming laptop.

  15. Acer Aspire 5942G-524G64Bn - 15.6in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £939.39
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A feature-rich multimedia laptop packing a Blu-ray ROM drive, Intel Core i5 CPU and a 640GB hard drive.