1. Asus Transformer Pad 300 13

    Asus Transformer Pad 300

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    27 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Simply the best value tablet on the market, this convertible quad-core is an absolute smasher.

  2. Asus Eee Pad Transformer Prime photo 1

    Asus Eee Pad Transformer Prime

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    11 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Lighter and thinner yet more powerful than most rivals, the world’s first quad-core tablet sports a stunning screen, gorgeous design and comes with a keyboard dock.

  3. Samsung NC10 - 10.2in Netbook

    Samsung NC10 - 10.2in Netbook

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Samsung's NC10 is the best netbook money can buy. Read the review to find out why!

  4. HP Pavilion DM4-2101

    HP Pavilion DM4-2101

    Price as reviewed £499.99
    3 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The best-looking, longest-lasting laptop you can get for under £500?

  5. Samsung RV720

    Samsung RV720

    Price as reviewed £406.16
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Want a large laptop without the large outlay? Samsung’s cheap but cheerful 17.3in effort comes highly recommended.

  6. Dell Inspiron M101z

    Dell Inspiron M101z

    Price as reviewed £498.99
    1 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Dell serves up outstanding design, features and five hours battery life in this 11.6-inch ultra-portable laptop.

  7. Acer Aspire Timeline 1810TZ - 11.6in Intel CULV Laptop

    Acer Aspire Timeline 1810TZ - 11.6in Intel CULV Laptop

    Price as reviewed £434.22
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Acer unleashes a contender for one of the best products of the year.

  8. Toshiba NB200-10Z - 10.1in Netbook

    Toshiba NB200-10Z - 10.1in Netbook

    Price as reviewed £339.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Toshiba takes a second stab at the netbook and comes up trumps.

  9. Samsung N110 - 10.2in Netbook

    Samsung N110 - 10.2in Netbook

    Price as reviewed £349.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung unleashes the successor to the outstanding NC10, the N110.

  10. Asus Eee PC 1008HA - 10in Netbook

    Asus Eee PC 1008HA - 10in Netbook

    Price as reviewed £369.97
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Andy takes a look at Asus' latest netbook effort, the 'seashell' inspired Eee PC 1008HA netbook.

  11. MSI Wind U100-291UK - Exclusive Review

    MSI Wind U100-291UK - Exclusive Review

    Price as reviewed £360.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    MSI updates its netbook with a six-cell battery, Draft-N Wi-Fi and a 160GB HDD. Is it now the cream of the crop?

  12. Asus Eee PC 1000H - Windows XP Edition

    Asus Eee PC 1000H - Windows XP Edition

    Price as reviewed £329.29
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is this the best 10in netbook out there? Andy finds out. Now with Video Review.

  13. Asus Eee PC 901 20G Linux Edition

    Asus Eee PC 901 20G Linux Edition

    Price as reviewed £319.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Now with 'Atom Inside', is the original still the best? Andy finds out.

  14. Asus Eee PC 900

    Asus Eee PC 900

    Price as reviewed £329.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    After the roaring success of the original Eee PC, can Asus do even better with the sequel?

  15. ASUS X550CA-XO113H Laptop  10

    ASUS X550CA-XO113H Laptop

    Price as reviewed £329.00
    23 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    At £329.99, can this budget laptop compete with its more expensive rivals?