1. Asus Transformer Pad 300 13

    Asus Transformer Pad 300

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    27 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Simply the best value tablet on the market, this convertible quad-core is an absolute smasher.

    Best price
    $309
  2. Asus Eee Pad Transformer Prime photo 1

    Asus Eee Pad Transformer Prime

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    11 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Lighter and thinner yet more powerful than most rivals, the world’s first quad-core tablet sports a stunning screen, gorgeous design and comes with a keyboard dock.

  3. Samsung NC10 - 10.2in Netbook

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Samsung's NC10 is the best netbook money can buy. Read the review to find out why!

  4. HP Pavilion DM4-2101

    Price as reviewed £499.99
    3 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The best-looking, longest-lasting laptop you can get for under £500?

  5. Samsung RV720

    Price as reviewed £406.16
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Want a large laptop without the large outlay? Samsung’s cheap but cheerful 17.3in effort comes highly recommended.

  6. Dell Inspiron M101z

    Price as reviewed £498.99
    1 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Dell serves up outstanding design, features and five hours battery life in this 11.6-inch ultra-portable laptop.

  7. Acer Aspire Timeline 1810TZ - 11.6in Intel CULV Laptop

    Price as reviewed £434.22
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Acer unleashes a contender for one of the best products of the year.

  8. Toshiba NB200-10Z - 10.1in Netbook

    Price as reviewed £339.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Toshiba takes a second stab at the netbook and comes up trumps.

  9. Samsung N110 - 10.2in Netbook

    Price as reviewed £349.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung unleashes the successor to the outstanding NC10, the N110.

  10. Asus Eee PC 1008HA - 10in Netbook

    Price as reviewed £369.97
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Andy takes a look at Asus' latest netbook effort, the 'seashell' inspired Eee PC 1008HA netbook.

  11. MSI Wind U100-291UK - Exclusive Review

    Price as reviewed £360.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    MSI updates its netbook with a six-cell battery, Draft-N Wi-Fi and a 160GB HDD. Is it now the cream of the crop?

  12. Asus Eee PC 1000H - Windows XP Edition

    Price as reviewed £329.29
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is this the best 10in netbook out there? Andy finds out. Now with Video Review.

  13. Asus Eee PC 901 20G Linux Edition

    Price as reviewed £319.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Now with 'Atom Inside', is the original still the best? Andy finds out.

  14. Asus Eee PC 900

    Price as reviewed £329.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    After the roaring success of the original Eee PC, can Asus do even better with the sequel?

  15. ASUS X550CA-XO113H Laptop  10

    ASUS X550CA-XO113H Laptop

    Price as reviewed £329.00
    23 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    At £329.99, can this budget laptop compete with its more expensive rivals?