1. Bosch TDA7060GB

    Bosch TDA7060GB

    Price as reviewed £79.99
    13 Feb 2015
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Powerful, clever and loaded with steam

  2. Tefal Ultimate Anti-Calc FV9640

    Tefal Ultimate Anti-Calc FV9640

    Price as reviewed £84.99
    16 Feb 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A powerful workhorse of a steam iron

  3. Morphy Richards Breeze 300254

    Morphy Richards Breeze 300254

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    12 Feb 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An impressive steam iron at a bargain price

  4. AEG DB6120-U

    AEG DB6120-U

    Price as reviewed £69.99
    12 Feb 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A lightweight, agile steam iron with a love-or-loathe-it design

  5. Panasonic NI-W920A

    Panasonic NI-W920A

    Price as reviewed £79.99
    12 Feb 2015
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Space-age design but lacking a little power

  6. Philips Azur Performer

    Philips Azur Performer

    Price as reviewed £80.00
    12 Feb 2015
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A good iron but with mediocre steam performance for the price

  7. Rowenta DW6010 Eco Focus

    Rowenta DW6010 Eco Focus

    Price as reviewed £69.99
    12 Feb 2015
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Cute, interesting design, but poor steam performance

  8. Philips GC8520

    Philips GC8520

    Price as reviewed £209.00
    16 Aug 2013

    With a 1.6 litre water tank located in the iron's base unit, the Philips GC8520 features a specially pointed ironing tip for tackling hard to reach areas.

  9. Tefal FV5235

    Tefal FV5235

    Price as reviewed £37.00
    16 Aug 2013

    With a stabilised heel for added safety, the Tefal FV5235 features a ceramic plate for smooth ironing and integrated limescale prevention technology.

  10. Bosch TDA7640GB

    Bosch TDA7640GB

    Price as reviewed £60.00
    16 Aug 2013

    With a ceramic, scratch resistant plate and a hearty 2750W of power the Bosch TDA7640GB will get your clothes pressed in double quick time.

  11. Philips GC2810

    Philips GC2810

    Price as reviewed £28.00
    21 Aug 2012

    An inexpensive iron that is sure to impress the Philips GC2810 features 2000W of power and a scratch resistant ironing plate for a smooth finish.

  12. Tefal GV7095 Compact

    Tefal GV7095 Compact

    Price as reviewed £155.00
    17 Aug 2012

    With the iron sitting atop a 1.6 litre water tank, the Tefal GV7095 Compact is capable of producing large amounts of continuous steam.

  13. Russell Hobbs 17902

    Russell Hobbs 17902

    Price as reviewed £19.00
    17 Aug 2012

    Although the 300ml water tank is small, the Russell Hobbs 17902 features a large, quick-heating soleplate for easy ironing.

  14. Philips GC3640

    Philips GC3640

    Price as reviewed £43.00
    17 Aug 2012

    An energy efficient iron, the Philips GC3640 features integrated limescale prevention technology and a 3m long power cord for improved ease of use.

  15. Morphy Richards Comfigrip 40737

    Morphy Richards Comfigrip 40737

    Price as reviewed £29.00
    16 Aug 2012

    With a cushioned handle, the Morphy Richards Comfigrip 40737 Iron lives up to its billing whilst adding a ceramic plate for easy gliding.