1. SoundMAGIC A10

    Price as reviewed £64.96
    26 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The SoundMAGIC A10 is a pricey, but well-made portable headphone amplifier.

  2. Ultimate Ears 400vi

    Price as reviewed £69.74
    1 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Ultimate Ears 400vi earphones are sleek, metallic and offer high-end sound for well under £100

  3. Philips O'Neill The Stretch Headphones

    Price as reviewed £75.91
    9 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The name might be a bit naff, but these headphones are anything but.

  4. Blackbox i10 Noise-Cancelling Earphones

    Price as reviewed £79.99
    9 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Who needs batteries when your noise-cancelling earphones are powered from your iPod dock connector?

  5. V-Moda Remix Remote In-Ear Headphones

    Price as reviewed £89.95
    29 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An iPhone-compatible headset for those that like their music with plenty of bass.

  6. Creative EP-3NC Noise-Cancelling Earphones

    Price as reviewed £65.77
    30 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Creative EP-3NC earphones pack noise-cancellation to keep your audio uninterrupted.

  7. Klipsch Image S4 Noise Isolating Earphones

    Price as reviewed £59.99
    6 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Image S4 earphones may sit at the bottom of the Klipsch range, but that doesn't mean they're no good.

  8. Sony Walkman NWZ-W202

    Price as reviewed £59.99
    1 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The perfect portable music player?

  9. Teufel AC 9050 PH Headphones

    Price as reviewed £63.94
    1 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    More known for its speakers, Teufel tries its hand at headphone design.

  10. Denon AH-C551 Earphones

    Price as reviewed £69.95
    21 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Denon's AH-C751 earphones impressed our Jon with their audio quality, so can the cheaper AH-C551's do the same?

  11. Corsair Vengeance 1500

    Price as reviewed £80.00
    3 Nov 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A good 7.1 gaming headset for a noisy household

  12. Sony MDR-NC100D 10

    Sony MDR-NC100D

    Price as reviewed £83.93
    10 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    In-ear noise cancelling headphones to drown out the sound of the road.

  13. Jays t-JAYS Four

    Price as reviewed £79.99
    7 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Serious sound for under a hundred pounds? We look at the new Jays t-JAYS Four.

  14. Sennheiser HD 229

    Sennheiser HD 229

    Price as reviewed £59.99
    13 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sennheiser throws off the shackles of its colour swabs to bring us its new loud, colourful and proud version of the classic HD 228.

  15. Jabra Sport

    Jabra Sport Bluetooth Headset

    Price as reviewed £65.00
    6 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Wireless calls become a reality for music-fuelled athletes with this Bluetooth headset.