Home » Mobile » GPS & Sat Nav

Best GPS & Sat Nav

Find the best GPS and Sat Nav for your needs from our reviews of the best Sat Nav systems. Compare Sat Nav and GPS systems.

  1. RAC dashcam

    RAC 03

    Price as reviewed £159.99
    3 Jan 2016
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The RAC 03 lets you widen your rear-view horizon whilst keeping a video record of the road ahead.

  2. Gamin eTrex Touch 25

    Garmin eTrex Touch 25

    Price as reviewed £155.99
    2 Dec 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Garmin eTrex Touch 25 offers up a wealth of outdoor-orientated GPS features at a tantalisingly low price.

  3. Garmin Dash Cam 35

    Garmin Dash Cam 35

    Price as reviewed £149.99
    11 Dec 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Garmin Dash Cam 35 provides reliable video surveillance for car drivers.

  4. TomTom Curfer

    TomTom Curfer

    Price as reviewed £79.00
    4 Dec 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The TomTom Curfer gives you an insight into your driving style, using a wealth of your car's on-board diagnostic information.

  5. RAC 05 GPS

    RAC 05 GPS Dash Cam

    Price as reviewed £149.99
    26 Nov 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The dash cam offers great visual quality – but the Windows viewing software is flaky

  6. Snooper DVR-4HD

    Snooper DVR-4HD

    Price as reviewed £149.99
    21 Oct 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Snooper DVR-4HD is a dashboard camera with safety alerts and a whole lot more

  7. Garmin Fenix 3 33

    Garmin Fenix 3

    Price as reviewed £349.99
    1 Oct 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    For sporty types, this is much better than an Apple Watch

  8. Garmin VIRB

    Garmin VIRB XE

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    25 Sep 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Garmin VIRB XE grabs all your extreme sports data along with its video.

  9. Garmin epix

    Garmin Epix

    Price as reviewed £325.00
    28 Aug 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Garmin Epix puts colour maps on your wrist alongside comprehensive sports activity tracking.

  10. Garmin fenix 2

    Garmin fenix 2

    Price as reviewed £215.00
    22 Sep 2015
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Garmin fenix 2 provides solid multi-sports tracking, but lacks the latest smartwatch bling.

  11. Garmin nuviCam LMT-D

    Garmin nuviCam LMT-D

    Price as reviewed £259.04
    19 Sep 2015
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Garmin nuviCam LMT-D combines a premium sat-nav with a dashboard camera – but it's a bit of a whopper