Home » Mobile » GPS & Sat Nav

Best GPS & Sat Nav

Find the best GPS and Sat Nav for your needs from our reviews of the best Sat Nav systems. Compare Sat Nav and GPS systems.

  1. ALK CoPilot Live Premium

    ALK CoPilot Live Premium

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    27 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    ALK brings a host of new routing and interactive data features to CoPilot Live Premium, but the keen price remains its killer asset.

  2. TomTom GO LIVE 825

    TomTom GO LIVE 825

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    17 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can the TomTom GO LIVE 825 simplify the company’s offerings without dumbing down their features?

  3. Garmin Forerunner 610

    Garmin Forerunner 610

    Price as reviewed £359.00
    1 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Garmin's new flagship GPS sport watch sets a pace and breaks away from the pack.

    Best price
    $238
  4. Mio Spirit 685 EU front

    Mio Spirit 685 EU

    Price as reviewed £109.99
    13 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A sat-nav with a 5in screen for £110? Surely there’s been some mistake?

  5. Garmin

    Garmin nuvi 2460LT

    Price as reviewed £219.99
    13 Apr 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Does Garmin's new mid-range master live up to last year's svelte nuvi 3790T?

  6. TomTom GO LIVE 1005

    TomTom GO LIVE 1005

    Price as reviewed £242.39
    26 Jan 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    After raising the bar with the GO LIVE 1000, TomTom now increases the screen size.

  7. TomTom Via LIVE 120

    TomTom Via LIVE 120

    Price as reviewed £149.39
    29 Dec 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Some of the key technologies of TomTom's flagship GO LIVE 1000 are now available for a mid-range price.

  8. Garmin nuvi 3790T

    Garmin nuvi 3790T

    Price as reviewed £220.10
    17 Nov 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Garmin's latest sat-nav is slim and ready to receive your every command.

  9. Nokia Ovi Maps

    Nokia Ovi Maps

    Price free/subscription
    30 Aug 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you own a Nokia phone, you might already have this powerful, free navigation software.

  10. Garmin nuvi 1690 Sat-Nav

    Garmin nuvi 1690 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £156.40
    18 Jan 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Garmin's latest top of the range takes on TomTom's LIVE service with real-time traffic and POI updates.

  11. ALK CoPilot Live 8 for iPhone

    ALK CoPilot Live 8 for iPhone

    Price as reviewed £26.99
    12 Jan 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    ALK CoPilot Live 8 for iPhone is both a cheap and comprehensively featured sat-nav app.

  12. TomTom Start Sat-Nav

    TomTom Start Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £89.99
    4 Jan 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    TomTom pares down the features to create the great value Start.

  13. Garmin nuvi 1390T Sat-Nav

    Garmin nuvi 1390T Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    21 Dec 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    James takes to the road with the Garmin nuvi 1390T sat-nav.

  14. TomTom GO 750 / 950 LIVE Sat-Nav

    TomTom GO 750 / 950 LIVE Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £149.99
    23 Nov 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're looking for a premium sat-nav to smooth the way to your destination, check out the TomTom GO 950 LIVE.

  15. Garmin nuvi 1490T Sat-Nav

    Garmin nuvi 1490T Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £172.68
    28 Sep 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With its 5in widescreen display and attractive price, the Garmin nuvi 1490T sat-nav looks like a bargain.