1. Garmin nuvi 3590 LMT

    Garmin nuvi 3590 LMT

    Price as reviewed £226.20
    21 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Garmin provides Live Services via your smartphone, but only if it's Android.

  2. TomTom Navigation Europe for Android

    Price as reviewed £49.99
    31 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    TomTom Navigation finally makes it to Android smartphones

  3. Garmin Swim

    Garmin Swim

    Price as reviewed £129.99
    26 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Garmin's Swim is a must-have fitness gadget for anyone who takes their swimming seriously.

  4. TomTom Hands-free Car Kit for iPhone

    Price as reviewed £79.99
    12 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    TomTom's Hands Free Car Kit brings quality Bluetooth telephony to your vehicle.

  5. Navman Panoramic

    Navman Panoramic

    Price as reviewed £134.99
    4 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Navman Panoramic supersizes the sat-nav, for an amazingly keen price.

  6. Magellan eXplorist 310

    Magellan eXplorist 310

    Price as reviewed £145.00
    13 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Magellan's eXplorist 310 brings the core hiking GPS features to a new low price.

  7. TomTom GO LIVE 1005 World

    TomTom GO LIVE 1005 World

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    30 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    TomTom's new flagship adds Twitter updates, comprehensive mapping and online travel information services.

  8. TomTom Top Gear Edition

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    3 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    TomTom's Top Gear Edition adds a sprinkling of Jeremy Clarkson to a solid mid-range sat-nav.

  9. Magellan eXplorist 710

    Price as reviewed £385.00
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Magellan's eXplorist 710 packs in comprehensive hiking GPS features, particularly in the multimedia department.

  10. Garmin nuLink! 2320

    Garmin nuLink! 2320

    Price as reviewed £159.99
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Garmin takes the fight back to TomTom with the nuLink! 2320's wealth of live data-enabled features.

  11. ALK CoPilot Live Premium

    ALK CoPilot Live Premium

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    ALK brings a host of new routing and interactive data features to CoPilot Live Premium, but the keen price remains its killer asset.

  12. TomTom GO LIVE 825

    TomTom GO LIVE 825

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can the TomTom GO LIVE 825 simplify the company’s offerings without dumbing down their features?

  13. Garmin Forerunner 610

    Price as reviewed £359.00
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Garmin's new flagship GPS sport watch sets a pace and breaks away from the pack.

  14. Mio Spirit 685 EU front

    Mio Spirit 685 EU

    Price as reviewed £109.99
    10 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A sat-nav with a 5in screen for £110? Surely there’s been some mistake?

  15. Nike+ SportWatch

    Price as reviewed £179.00
    21 Oct 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We put the latest GPS sport watch up against a top of the line Garmin watch over the course of the Paris Marathon.