Home » Mobile » GPS & Sat Nav

Best GPS & Sat Nav

Find the best GPS and Sat Nav for your needs from our reviews of the best Sat Nav systems. Compare Sat Nav and GPS systems.

  1. TomTom GO 5100

    TomTom GO 5100 World

    Price as reviewed £259.99
    26 Jun 2015
    Our rating:
    10/10

    A capable sat-nav with lifetime world maps, plus speed camera and traffic warnings

  2. GO 5000

    TomTom GO 5000

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    26 Nov 2013
    Our rating:
    10/10

    TomTom continues to set the standard for standalone sat-navs with this 5-inch effort.

  3. TomTom GO 6000

    TomTom GO 6000

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    15 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    10/10

    TomTom's premium sat-nav is very hard to fault

  4. TomTom GO 500

    TomTom GO 500

    Price as reviewed £189.99
    11 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    10/10

    TomTom's radical redesign is a huge success

  5. TomTom GO 1000 LIVE front angle

    TomTom GO 1000 LIVE

    Price as reviewed £202.83
    13 Sep 2010
    Our rating:
    10/10

    TomTom raises the bar once more on sat-nav technology

  6. Road Angel Professional Connected

    Road Angel Professional Connected

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    25 Apr 2008
    Our rating:
    10/10

    If you're scared of racking up points on your license, or just want a heads up on accident black spots, you really want one of these.

  7. TomTom Go 720 Sat-Nav

    TomTom Go 720 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £287.99
    27 Aug 2007
    Our rating:
    10/10

    For the ultimate in satellite navigation...

  8. RAC dashcam

    RAC 03

    Price as reviewed £159.99
    3 Jan 2016
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The RAC 03 lets you widen your rear-view horizon whilst keeping a video record of the road ahead.

  9. Gamin eTrex Touch 25

    Garmin eTrex Touch 25

    Price as reviewed £155.99
    2 Dec 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Garmin eTrex Touch 25 offers up a wealth of outdoor-orientated GPS features at a tantalisingly low price.

  10. TomTom GO 50

    TomTom GO 50

    Price as reviewed £129.99
    31 Jan 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Lifetime traffic and Euro map updates in an affordable 5-inch package

  11. Garmin nuvi 2699LMT-D

    Garmin nuvi 2699LMT-D

    Price as reviewed £190.27
    5 Nov 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Combines a huge screen with lifetime traffic and map updates, at a bargain price

  12. TomTom GO 40

    TomTom GO 40

    Price as reviewed £139.99
    10 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The TomTom GO 40 is a traffic beater at a highly affordable price

  13. TomTom GO 60

    TomTom GO 60

    Price as reviewed £179.00
    4 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Lifetime TomTom Traffic and map updates at a reasonable price

  14. Garmin nuvi 65 LM

    Garmin nuvi 65 LM

    Price as reviewed £139.99
    28 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Garmin's nuvi 65 LM offers a good basic set of navigation facilities alongside a sizeable six-inch screen

    Best price
    $150
  15. Garmin VIRB Elite

    Garmin VIRB Elite

    Price as reviewed £309.00
    3 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A top quality action cam with some interesting excercise tracking features

    Best price
    $300