1. Garmin nuvi 3597LMT

    Price as reviewed £269.99
    19 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A premium sat-nav with traffic updates

  2. Mio Cyclo 505 HC

    Mio Cyclo 505 HC

    Price as reviewed £456.66
    20 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A clever cycling sat-nav and workout monitor in one that should delight serious cyclists

  3. Polar RCX5

    Price as reviewed £329.50
    25 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A sport watch without built in GPS shouldn't work, but the proof is in the running. We put Polar's new watch through its paces.

  4. Garmin Forerunner 410

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Garmin's most advanced GPS sport watch to date combines fitness and technology to help you get the most out of your training.

  5. Garmin-Asus nuvifone M10

    Price as reviewed £349.99
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is it a sat-nav or a Windows smartphone? Garmin's nuvifone M10 tries to excel at both, but does it succeed?

  6. Motorola Motonav TN760t Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £259.99
    10 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Moto's take on the humble sat-nav.

  7. Navigon 6350 Live Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £259.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The 6350 Live is cheaper than its 8450 sibling but how does it stack up against similarly featured rivals?

  8. Navigon 8450 Live Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £389.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Navigon enters the 'Live Services' fray with its 8450 sat-nav.

  9. Navigon 7310 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £277.90
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Navigon continues to enhance its 3D navigation with the competent 7310 sat-nav.

  10. Garmin nuvi 765T Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £285.04
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Garmin jumps on the lane guidance bandwagon with its latest feature packed sat-nav, the nüvi 765T.

  11. Panasonic Strada CN-GP50N Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £254.08
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Bigger can only mean better when talking sat-nav screen size.

  12. Acer c510 Pocket PC Travel Companion

    Price as reviewed £254.59
    30 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    GPS and Pocket PC? Acer is truly spoiling us.

  13. Navman iCN 720 Sat Nav

    Price as reviewed £399.00
    23 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can Navman's innovative new sat nav give Tom Tom a run for its money?