1. RAC Satnav 220

    RAC Satnav 220

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    2 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Has the RAC come up with a sat-nav to challenge TomTom? Sandra seems to think so.

  2. TomTom Bandit

    TomTom Bandit

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    22 Jul 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A capable action camera that loves to go extreme

  3. Garmin nuvi 3597LMT

    Garmin nuvi 3597LMT

    Price as reviewed £269.99
    19 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A premium sat-nav with traffic updates

  4. Mio Cyclo 505 HC

    Mio Cyclo 505 HC

    Price as reviewed £456.66
    20 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A clever cycling sat-nav and workout monitor in one that should delight serious cyclists

  5. Polar RCX5

    Polar RCX5

    Price as reviewed £329.50
    25 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A sport watch without built in GPS shouldn't work, but the proof is in the running. We put Polar's new watch through its paces.

  6. Garmin Forerunner 410

    Garmin Forerunner 410

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    27 Nov 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Garmin's most advanced GPS sport watch to date combines fitness and technology to help you get the most out of your training.

  7. Garmin-Asus nuvifone M10

    Garmin-Asus nuvifone M10

    Price as reviewed £349.99
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is it a sat-nav or a Windows smartphone? Garmin's nuvifone M10 tries to excel at both, but does it succeed?

  8. Motorola Motonav TN760t Sat-Nav

    Motorola Motonav TN760t Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £259.99
    10 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Moto's take on the humble sat-nav.

  9. Navigon 6350 Live Sat-Nav

    Navigon 6350 Live Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £259.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The 6350 Live is cheaper than its 8450 sibling but how does it stack up against similarly featured rivals?

  10. Navigon 8450 Live Sat-Nav

    Navigon 8450 Live Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £389.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Navigon enters the 'Live Services' fray with its 8450 sat-nav.

  11. Navigon 7310 Sat-Nav

    Navigon 7310 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £277.90
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Navigon continues to enhance its 3D navigation with the competent 7310 sat-nav.

  12. Garmin nuvi 765T Sat-Nav

    Garmin nuvi 765T Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £285.04
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Garmin jumps on the lane guidance bandwagon with its latest feature packed sat-nav, the nüvi 765T.

  13. Panasonic Strada CN-GP50N Sat-Nav

    Panasonic Strada CN-GP50N Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £254.08
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Bigger can only mean better when talking sat-nav screen size.

  14. Acer c510 Pocket PC Travel Companion

    Acer c510 Pocket PC Travel Companion

    Price as reviewed £254.59
    30 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    GPS and Pocket PC? Acer is truly spoiling us.