1. Garmin epix

    Garmin Epix

    Price as reviewed £325.00
    28 Aug 2015
    Our rating:

    The Garmin Epix puts colour maps on your wrist alongside comprehensive sports activity tracking.

  2. Garmin nuvi 3597LMT

    Garmin nuvi 3597LMT

    Price as reviewed £269.99
    19 Jun 2014
    Our rating:

    A premium sat-nav with traffic updates

  3. Mio Cyclo 505 HC

    Mio Cyclo 505 HC

    Price as reviewed £456.66
    20 Aug 2013
    Our rating:

    A clever cycling sat-nav and workout monitor in one that should delight serious cyclists

  4. Polar RCX5

    Polar RCX5

    Price as reviewed £329.50
    26 Sep 2011
    Our rating:

    A sport watch without built in GPS shouldn't work, but the proof is in the running. We put Polar's new watch through its paces.

  5. Garmin Forerunner 410

    Garmin Forerunner 410

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    31 Jan 2011
    Our rating:

    Garmin's most advanced GPS sport watch to date combines fitness and technology to help you get the most out of your training.

  6. Motorola Motonav TN760t Sat-Nav

    Motorola Motonav TN760t Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £259.99
    27 Apr 2010
    Our rating:

    Moto's take on the humble sat-nav.

  7. Navigon 6350 Live Sat-Nav

    Navigon 6350 Live Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £259.99
    24 Mar 2010
    Our rating:

    The 6350 Live is cheaper than its 8450 sibling but how does it stack up against similarly featured rivals?

  8. Navigon 8450 Live Sat-Nav

    Navigon 8450 Live Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £389.99
    15 Mar 2010
    Our rating:

    Navigon enters the 'Live Services' fray with its 8450 sat-nav.

  9. Navigon 7310 Sat-Nav

    Navigon 7310 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £277.90
    14 Sep 2009
    Our rating:

    Navigon continues to enhance its 3D navigation with the competent 7310 sat-nav.

  10. Garmin nuvi 765T Sat-Nav

    Garmin nuvi 765T Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £285.04
    3 Nov 2008
    Our rating:

    Garmin jumps on the lane guidance bandwagon with its latest feature packed sat-nav, the nüvi 765T.

  11. Panasonic Strada CN-GP50N Sat-Nav

    Panasonic Strada CN-GP50N Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £254.08
    17 Dec 2007
    Our rating:

    Bigger can only mean better when talking sat-nav screen size.

  12. Navman iCN 720 Sat Nav

    Navman iCN 720 Sat Nav

    Price as reviewed £399.00
    19 Jun 2006
    Our rating:

    Can Navman's innovative new sat nav give Tom Tom a run for its money?

  13. Garmin nuviCam LMT-D

    Garmin nuviCam LMT-D

    Price as reviewed £259.04
    19 Sep 2015
    Our rating:

    The Garmin nuviCam LMT-D combines a premium sat-nav with a dashboard camera – but it's a bit of a whopper