1. TomTom GO 6000

    TomTom GO 6000

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    15 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    10/10

    TomTom's premium sat-nav is very hard to fault

  2. Road Angel Professional Connected

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    16 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    If you're scared of racking up points on your license, or just want a heads up on accident black spots, you really want one of these.

  3. TomTom Go 720 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £287.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    For the ultimate in satellite navigation...

  4. Garmin VIRB Elite

    Price as reviewed £309.00
    3 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A top quality action cam with some interesting excercise tracking features

    Best price
    $400
  5. TomTom GO LIVE Camper & Caravan

    TomTom GO LIVE Camper & Caravan

    Price as reviewed £320.34
    8 Feb 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    You'll never get lost in the south of France again with this holiday-maker sat-nav.

  6. Garmin fenix

    Garmin Fenix Performer Bundle

    Price as reviewed £379.99
    18 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Garmin’s fenix rises from the pack with hiking and sports features that are unique for a GPS watch.

  7. TomTom GO LIVE 1005 World

    TomTom GO LIVE 1005 World

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    30 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    TomTom's new flagship adds Twitter updates, comprehensive mapping and online travel information services.

  8. Magellan eXplorist 710

    Price as reviewed £385.00
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Magellan's eXplorist 710 packs in comprehensive hiking GPS features, particularly in the multimedia department.

  9. Garmin Forerunner 610

    Price as reviewed £359.00
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Garmin's new flagship GPS sport watch sets a pace and breaks away from the pack.

    Best price
    $451
  10. Garmin nuvi 1690 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £156.40
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Garmin's latest top of the range takes on TomTom's LIVE service with real-time traffic and POI updates.

  11. TomTom GO 750 / 950 LIVE Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £149.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're looking for a premium sat-nav to smooth the way to your destination, check out the TomTom GO 950 LIVE.

  12. Mio Navman Spirit V735 TV Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £298.99
    26 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Mio Navman Spirit V735 TV sat-nav kills two birds with one stone.

  13. TomTom GO 540 LIVE Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    James takes TomTom's GO 540 for a spin and discovers that its 'real-time' LIVE services are actually rather good.

  14. TomTom Go 930 Traffic Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    TomTom has dominated the in-car sat-nav sector for some time and it's hoping to maintain that position with its latest Go 930 Traffic.

  15. RAC Satnav 220

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    2 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Has the RAC come up with a sat-nav to challenge TomTom? Sandra seems to think so.