1. TomTom XL LIVE IQ Routes Edition Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £219.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    James takes a look at the TomTom XL, now featuring the LIVE system.

  2. TomTom Go 530 Traffic Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £219.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    By sharing many of the Go 930's features, TomTom's GO 530 Traffic makes for a compelling sat-nav choice. Updated with video review.

  3. Garmin Dash Cam 20

    Price as reviewed £199.99
    12 May 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Garmin Dash Cam 20 is your own vehicular video surveillance device

  4. TomTom Multi-Sport

    TomTom Multi-Sport

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    21 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A sports watch for running, cycling and swimming in one

  5. Mio MiVue 388 Drive Recorder

    Mio MiVue 388 Drive Recorder

    Price as reviewed £199.99
    5 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Mio MiVue 388 lets you record video evidence of your journeys

  6. Mio Cyclo 105 HC

    Price as reviewed £199.99
    26 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Mio's Cyclo 105 HC provides a huge amount of cycling information for a reasonable amount of money.

  7. Magellan ToughCase

    Magellan ToughCase

    Price as reviewed £175.00
    26 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Magellan's ToughCase makes your iPhone rugged - but only if it's an iPhone 3 generation

  8. Garmin nuvi 2360LT

    Garmin nuvi 2360LT

    Price as reviewed £179.00
    25 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A mid-range sat-nav with premium features, including Garmin’s excellent voice control system.

  9. Navigon 40 Premium

    Price as reviewed £139.99
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does Navigon's new naming strategy come with groundbreaking new features?

  10. Motorola Motonav TN550 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    2 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Another unusual sat-nav from Motorola, but this time with a keener asking price.

  11. Medion GoPal P5235 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £189.99
    13 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Medion GoPal P5235 isn't the prettiest sat-nav in the world but it does the job perfectly well.

  12. TomTom XL Traffic Europe 22

    Price as reviewed £224.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    TomTom has a reputation for making excellent sat-navs and the latest XL model - with its new mount - is no exception.

  13. Garmin nuvi 760 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £245.57
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can Garmin's nuvi 760 sat-nav take on the likes of TomTom's Go 720 and Mio's C620?

  14. Mio C620 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £245.58
    27 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Complete with 3D landmarks and landscapes, can Mio's C620 take on the best in satellite navigation?

  15. TomTom One XL Europe

    Price as reviewed £244.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Unlike some glamourous tennis players, TomTom hasn't lost sight of what it's meant to do...