Home » Mobile » GPS & Sat Nav

Best GPS & Sat Nav

Find the best GPS and Sat Nav for your needs from our reviews of the best Sat Nav systems. Compare Sat Nav and GPS systems.

  1. TomTom GO 5100

    TomTom GO 5100 World

    Price as reviewed £259.99
    26 Jun 2015
    Our rating:
    10/10

    A capable sat-nav with lifetime world maps, plus speed camera and traffic warnings

  2. RAC dashcam

    RAC 03

    Price as reviewed £159.99
    3 Jan 2016
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The RAC 03 lets you widen your rear-view horizon whilst keeping a video record of the road ahead.

  3. Gamin eTrex Touch 25

    Garmin eTrex Touch 25

    Price as reviewed £155.99
    2 Dec 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Garmin eTrex Touch 25 offers up a wealth of outdoor-orientated GPS features at a tantalisingly low price.

  4. TomTom GO 50

    TomTom GO 50

    Price as reviewed £129.99
    31 Jan 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Lifetime traffic and Euro map updates in an affordable 5-inch package

  5. Garmin nuvi 2699LMT-D

    Garmin nuvi 2699LMT-D

    Price as reviewed £190.27
    5 Nov 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Combines a huge screen with lifetime traffic and map updates, at a bargain price

  6. TomTom GO 40

    TomTom GO 40

    Price as reviewed £139.99
    10 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The TomTom GO 40 is a traffic beater at a highly affordable price

  7. TomTom GO 60

    TomTom GO 60

    Price as reviewed £179.00
    4 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Lifetime TomTom Traffic and map updates at a reasonable price

  8. Garmin nuvi 65 LM

    Garmin nuvi 65 LM

    Price as reviewed £139.99
    28 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Garmin's nuvi 65 LM offers a good basic set of navigation facilities alongside a sizeable six-inch screen

    Best price
    $145
  9. Garmin Dash Cam 35

    Garmin Dash Cam 35

    Price as reviewed £149.99
    11 Dec 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Garmin Dash Cam 35 provides reliable video surveillance for car drivers.

  10. TomTom Curfer

    TomTom Curfer

    Price as reviewed £79.00
    4 Dec 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The TomTom Curfer gives you an insight into your driving style, using a wealth of your car's on-board diagnostic information.

  11. RAC 05 GPS

    RAC 05 GPS Dash Cam

    Price as reviewed £149.99
    26 Nov 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The dash cam offers great visual quality – but the Windows viewing software is flaky

  12. Snooper DVR-4HD

    Snooper DVR-4HD

    Price as reviewed £149.99
    21 Oct 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Snooper DVR-4HD is a dashboard camera with safety alerts and a whole lot more

  13. Garmin Fenix 3 33

    Garmin Fenix 3

    Price as reviewed £349.99
    1 Oct 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    For sporty types, this is much better than an Apple Watch

  14. Garmin VIRB

    Garmin VIRB XE

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    25 Sep 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Garmin VIRB XE grabs all your extreme sports data along with its video.

  15. Garmin epix

    Garmin Epix

    Price as reviewed £325.00
    28 Aug 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Garmin Epix puts colour maps on your wrist alongside comprehensive sports activity tracking.