Home » Gaming » Games

Best games

We review hundreds of the best PS4, Xbox One, PC, mobile, Nintendo and PS3 and Xbox 360 games so you can find the best for you.

Filter results
Brand
  1. The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt

    The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt

    Price as reviewed £44.00
    12 May 2015
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Games don't get much better than this

  2. GTA 5 PC

    GTA 5 PC

    Price as reviewed £44.00
    15 Apr 2015
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Is the PC GTA 5 an even more definitive edition?

  3. Forza Horizon 2

    Forza Horizon 2

    Price as reviewed £44.99
    25 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Microsoft’s gorgeous open-world racer sets a benchmark for next-gen driving games.

  4. FTL iPad

    FTL: Faster Than Light for iPad

    Price as reviewed £6.99
    7 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Play games? Own an iPad? Then buy this game

  5. Journey

    Journey

    Price as reviewed £9.99
    15 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Travel light and leave your expectations at departure: Journey is a PS3 adventure you won’t want to miss.

  6. Skyrim

    The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim

    Price as reviewed £37.99
    11 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Grand, beautiful and epic, The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim is one of the best role playing games ever made.

  7. Uncharted 3

    Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception

    Price as reviewed £38.89
    27 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Fancy thrills, spills, mystery and romance? Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception is a PS3 blockbuster worth defying death for.

  8. Uncharted 2: Among Thieves

    Uncharted 2: Among Thieves

    Price as reviewed £37.96
    23 Oct 2009
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Nathan Drake returns en force.

  9. Forza Motorsport 3

    Forza Motorsport 3

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    21 Oct 2009
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Can Forza steal Gran Turismo's crown?

  10. LittleBigPlanet

    LittleBigPlanet

    Price as reviewed £34.93
    4 Nov 2008
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Utterly wonderful and totally unmissable!

  11. Fable II

    Fable II

    Price as reviewed £36.98
    26 Oct 2008
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The original Fable never quite lived up to gamers' admittedly high expectations, Fable 2 sets that right.

  12. Bioshock

    Bioshock

    Price free/subscription
    27 Aug 2007
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The best game of the year?

  13. Virtua Tennis 3

    Virtua Tennis 3

    Price as reviewed £36.95
    7 Apr 2007
    Our rating:
    10/10

    One of the best sports games ever is back, and it's better than ever!

  14. XCOM 2

    XCOM 2

    Price as reviewed £30.00
    5 Feb 2016
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The XCOM sequel is an all-time great