1. FTL iPad

    FTL: Faster Than Light for iPad

    Price as reviewed £6.99
    7 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Play games? Own an iPad? Then buy this game

  2. Journey

    Journey

    Price as reviewed £9.99
    15 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Travel light and leave your expectations at departure: Journey is a PS3 adventure you won’t want to miss.

  3. Thomas Was Alone

    Thomas Was Alone for iPad

    Price as reviewed £5.99
    15 May 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Thomas Was Alone is just awesome on the iPad

  4. Angry Birds Star Wars

    Price as reviewed £0.69
    9 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    These are the birds you're looking for…

  5. Fez

    Price as reviewed £6.00
    13 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Indie gaming’s newest darling has real retro magic on its side. Go to Xbox Live Arcade and don your Fez.

  6. Riff: Everyday Shooter

    Price as reviewed £4.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Got a PS3, like old-fashioned shoot-em-ups and have a spare five pounds? If so, then Everyday Shooter is a must-have download.

  7. Elder Scrolls Online

    Price as reviewed £8.99
    4 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does the classic RPG make a great massive multiplayer game?

  8. Surgeon Simulator 3

    Surgeon Simulator Touch

    Price as reviewed £3.99
    14 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Their life is in your clumsy hands

  9. OlliOlli

    Price as reviewed £7.99
    31 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The PS Vita skateboarding game that deserves to be mentioned alongside Tony Hawk and Skate.

  10. The Walking Dead

    The Walking Dead: 400 Days

    Price as reviewed £3.99
    9 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Telltale prepares us for another season of its zombie masterpiece with a taste of the horrors to come.

  11. The Cave

    The Cave

    Price as reviewed £9.99
    23 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A smart subterranean adventure from the brains behind Monkey Island

  12. Ace of Spades

    Price as reviewed £6.99
    22 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Ace of Spades looks and feels like Team Fortress 2 meets Minecraft and a whole lot more. The indie craze of Christmas 2012?

  13. Rock Band Blitz

    Rock Band Blitz

    Price as reviewed £8.79
    3 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It’s Rock Band, but not as you know it. Treat your favourite hits to Rock Band Blitz.

  14. Retro/Grade

    Retro/Grade

    Price as reviewed £7.99
    24 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Guitar Hero meets the old-school shoot-em-up for a pumping PS3 extravaganza.

  15. The Walking Dead

    The Walking Dead: Episode 1 - A New Day

    Price as reviewed £3.99
    30 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Walking Dead have shambled onto your console. We take a fearful peek at Episode 1.