1. Dyson Hot + Cool

    Price as reviewed £349.99
    11 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you've got chills and they're multiplying this could be the gadget for you.

    Best price
    $320
  2. Kobo Glo

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    10 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An E-ink reader with light that's out to kill the Kindle Paperwhite.

  3. Mophie Juice Pack Universal Powerstation Pro

    Price as reviewed £99.64
    18 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A portable gadget charger. But does it have better stamina than the Duracell bunny?

  4. Nike+ FuelBand Ice

    Nike+ FuelBand

    Price as reviewed £129.00
    21 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Monitor your daily fitness activities with the wrist worn Nike+ FuelBand.

  5. DVDO Air

    DVDO Air

    Price as reviewed £350.00
    30 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A wireless AV sender that supports 3D, 1080p HD and 7.1 audio.

  6. iRobot Scooba 230

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    8 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This tiny robot vacuum wants to wash our floors, we let it...

  7. Fitbit Aria Wi-Fi Smart Scale

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    30 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A weighing scale that tracks your body fat make-up and weight with your iPhone.

  8. Nikon Laser 1000A S

    Price as reviewed £326.00
    15 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A super easy to use and ruggedly built laser rangefinder. Perfect for budding golfers and explorers.

  9. 1

    iRobot Roomba 780

    Price as reviewed £449.00
    8 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The first robot vacuum to truly deserve its title? Yes indeed.

  10. ZyXEL WHD6215

    Price as reviewed £169.88
    2 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    ZyXEL's stylish wireless HDMI kit is a smooth operator

  11. Neato XV-15

    Price as reviewed £399.00
    8 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The best robot vacuum cleaner we've tested. Fast, efficient and clever.

  12. Polar RCX5

    Price as reviewed £329.50
    25 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A sport watch without built in GPS shouldn't work, but the proof is in the running. We put Polar's new watch through its paces.

  13. Jabra Supreme

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    14 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The £99 Jabra Supreme is claiming to be the first mono Bluetooth headset to truly offer active noise cancellation but can it justify this price?

  14. Panasonic DMP-B200

    Price as reviewed £279.99
    18 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic’s latest portable Blu-ray player offers a great way of watching HD on the move, give or take a few drawbacks.

  15. Apple iPad 2 front

    iPad 2

    Price as reviewed £444.99
    25 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Slimmer and faster than the original, and sporting a camera, the iPad 2 is the best tablet on the market.