Home » TVs & Audio » Gadget

Best Gadgets

Find the coolest gadgets for your needs with our reviews of the best gadgets and gizmos.

  1. Nike+ FuelBand Ice

    Nike+ FuelBand

    Price as reviewed £129.00
    17 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Monitor your daily fitness activities with the wrist worn Nike+ FuelBand.

  2. DVDO Air

    DVDO Air

    Price as reviewed £350.00
    30 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A wireless AV sender that supports 3D, 1080p HD and 7.1 audio.

  3. iRobot Scooba 230

    iRobot Scooba 230

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    30 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This tiny robot vacuum wants to wash our floors, we let it...

  4. Fitbit Aria Wi-Fi Smart Scale

    Fitbit Aria Wi-Fi Smart Scale

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    30 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A weighing scale that tracks your body fat make-up and weight with your iPhone.

    Best price
    $130
  5. Nikon Laser 1000A S

    Nikon Laser 1000A S

    Price as reviewed £326.00
    15 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A super easy to use and ruggedly built laser rangefinder. Perfect for budding golfers and explorers.

  6. 1

    iRobot Roomba 780

    Price as reviewed £449.00
    21 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The first robot vacuum to truly deserve its title? Yes indeed.

  7. ZyXEL WHD6215

    ZyXEL WHD6215

    Price as reviewed £169.88
    2 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    ZyXEL's stylish wireless HDMI kit is a smooth operator

  8. Neato XV-15

    Neato XV-15

    Price as reviewed £399.00
    22 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The best robot vacuum cleaner we've tested. Fast, efficient and clever.

  9. Polar RCX5

    Polar RCX5

    Price as reviewed £329.50
    26 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A sport watch without built in GPS shouldn't work, but the proof is in the running. We put Polar's new watch through its paces.

  10. Jabra Supreme

    Jabra Supreme

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    14 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The £99 Jabra Supreme is claiming to be the first mono Bluetooth headset to truly offer active noise cancellation but can it justify this price?

  11. Panasonic DMP-B200

    Panasonic DMP-B200

    Price as reviewed £279.99
    9 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic’s latest portable Blu-ray player offers a great way of watching HD on the move, give or take a few drawbacks.

  12. Apple iPad 2 front

    iPad 2

    Price as reviewed £444.99
    8 Apr 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Slimmer and faster than the original, and sporting a camera, the iPad 2 is the best tablet on the market.

  13. Samsung SSG-3700CR glasses and SWC1000AC wireless charger

    Samsung SSG-3700CR glasses and SWC1000AC wireless charger

    Price as reviewed £249.00
    29 Mar 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Active 3D gets classy with Samsung’s eye-catching designer glasses and wireless recharger combo.

  14. Mophie Juice Pack Plus (iPhone 4)

    Mophie Juice Pack Plus (iPhone 4)

    Price as reviewed £89.95
    26 Mar 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The most powerful battery case available for the iPhone does everything brilliantly, but at a price.

  15. Plantronics Voyager PRO UC v2

    Plantronics Voyager PRO UC v2

    Price as reviewed £95.16
    7 Mar 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Voyager PRO UC v2 is a Bluetooth headset that sounds prettier than it looks.