1. Kobo Aura HD review 14

    Kobo Aura HD

    Price as reviewed £139.99
    13 May 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is this the one that beats the Kindle?

  2. Kobo Glo

    Kobo Glo

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    10 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An E-ink reader with light that's out to kill the Kindle Paperwhite.

  3. Mophie Juice Pack Universal Powerstation Pro

    Mophie Juice Pack Universal Powerstation Pro

    Price as reviewed £99.64
    18 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A portable gadget charger. But does it have better stamina than the Duracell bunny?

  4. Nike+ FuelBand Ice

    Nike+ FuelBand

    Price as reviewed £129.00
    21 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Monitor your daily fitness activities with the wrist worn Nike+ FuelBand.

  5. DVDO Air

    DVDO Air

    Price as reviewed £350.00
    30 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A wireless AV sender that supports 3D, 1080p HD and 7.1 audio.

  6. iRobot Scooba 230

    iRobot Scooba 230

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    8 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This tiny robot vacuum wants to wash our floors, we let it...

  7. Fitbit Aria Wi-Fi Smart Scale

    Fitbit Aria Wi-Fi Smart Scale

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    30 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A weighing scale that tracks your body fat make-up and weight with your iPhone.

    Best price
    $124
  8. Nikon Laser 1000A S

    Nikon Laser 1000A S

    Price as reviewed £326.00
    15 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A super easy to use and ruggedly built laser rangefinder. Perfect for budding golfers and explorers.

  9. 1

    iRobot Roomba 780

    Price as reviewed £449.00
    8 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The first robot vacuum to truly deserve its title? Yes indeed.

  10. ZyXEL WHD6215

    ZyXEL WHD6215

    Price as reviewed £169.88
    2 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    ZyXEL's stylish wireless HDMI kit is a smooth operator

  11. Neato XV-15

    Neato XV-15

    Price as reviewed £399.00
    8 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The best robot vacuum cleaner we've tested. Fast, efficient and clever.

  12. Polar RCX5

    Polar RCX5

    Price as reviewed £329.50
    25 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A sport watch without built in GPS shouldn't work, but the proof is in the running. We put Polar's new watch through its paces.

  13. Jabra Supreme

    Jabra Supreme

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    14 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The £99 Jabra Supreme is claiming to be the first mono Bluetooth headset to truly offer active noise cancellation but can it justify this price?

  14. Panasonic DMP-B200

    Panasonic DMP-B200

    Price as reviewed £279.99
    18 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic’s latest portable Blu-ray player offers a great way of watching HD on the move, give or take a few drawbacks.

  15. Apple iPad 2 front

    iPad 2

    Price as reviewed £444.99
    25 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Slimmer and faster than the original, and sporting a camera, the iPad 2 is the best tablet on the market.