1. Toshiba SDP74

    Toshiba SDP74

    Price as reviewed £84.49
    17 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A relatively affordable, sub-£100 portable DVD player.

  2. Logitech Speaker Lapdesk N700

    Logitech Speaker Lapdesk N700

    Price as reviewed £48.33
    24 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A handy lapdesk with in-built speakers and a cooling fan.

  3. Jabra Cruiser Bluetooth Speakerphone

    Jabra Cruiser Bluetooth Speakerphone

    Price as reviewed £69.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Jabra's latest in-car speakerphone has an onboard FM transmitter and Bluetooth music playback controls.

  4. BlackBerry Visor Mount Speakerphone VM-605

    BlackBerry Visor Mount Speakerphone VM-605

    Price as reviewed £58.72
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is the BlackBerry VM-605 the perfect in-car accessory for your Curve or Storm smartphone? Niall investigates.

  5. Plantronics Voyager Pro Bluetooth Headset

    Plantronics Voyager Pro Bluetooth Headset

    Price as reviewed £79.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's a bit chunky, but as Niall finds out, the Plantronics Voyager Pro delivers in terms of performance.

  6. Plantronics Voyager 855 Stereo Bluetooth Headset

    Plantronics Voyager 855 Stereo Bluetooth Headset

    Price as reviewed £51.94
    11 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Plantronics Voyager 855 headset also doubles as a pair of stereo headphones. Niall gives his verdict.

  7. Qstarz BT-Q2000 GPS Sports Recorder Explore 2000

    Qstarz BT-Q2000 GPS Sports Recorder Explore 2000

    Price as reviewed £96.89
    11 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Find out where, how far, how high or even the calories you burnt on your travels with Qstarz's BT-Q2000.

  8. Jessops 10.4-inch LCD Picture Frame

    Jessops 10.4-inch LCD Picture Frame

    Price as reviewed £86.12
    1 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Display your favourite digital photos with this easy-to-use digital photo frame

  9. Parrot Minikit Slim Bluetooth Hands-Free Kit

    Parrot Minikit Slim Bluetooth Hands-Free Kit

    Price as reviewed £55.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Parrot Minikit Slim delivers in-car hands-free without the fuss.

  10. Venturi Mini

    Venturi Mini

    Price as reviewed £79.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you want a genuine plug and play hands-free kit, look no further.

  11. Nook Glowlight

    Nook GlowLight

    Price as reviewed £89.00
    6 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The 2nd gen GlowLight is still second best to the Paperwhite

  12. TP-Link M5360

    TP-Link M5360

    Price as reviewed £56.99
    22 May 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A 3G modem, micro SD card reader and capacious portable battery all-in-one

  13. Garmin Vivofit

    Garmin Vivofit

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    21 Oct 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Garmin's first fitness tracker is good but not the best

    Best price
    $87
  14. Fujifilm Instax mini 8

    Fujifilm Instax mini 8

    Price as reviewed £63.00
    20 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A fun and easy to use Polaroid-style camera

    Best price
    $70
  15. Fitbit Flex

    Fitbit Flex

    Price as reviewed £79.99
    21 Oct 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Fitbit's alternative to the Nike Fuelband.

    Best price
    $90