1. Jabra Cruiser Bluetooth Speakerphone

    Price as reviewed £69.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Jabra's latest in-car speakerphone has an onboard FM transmitter and Bluetooth music playback controls.

  2. BlackBerry Visor Mount Speakerphone VM-605

    Price as reviewed £58.72
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is the BlackBerry VM-605 the perfect in-car accessory for your Curve or Storm smartphone? Niall investigates.

  3. Plantronics Voyager Pro Bluetooth Headset

    Price as reviewed £79.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's a bit chunky, but as Niall finds out, the Plantronics Voyager Pro delivers in terms of performance.

  4. Plantronics Voyager 855 Stereo Bluetooth Headset

    Price as reviewed £51.94
    11 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Plantronics Voyager 855 headset also doubles as a pair of stereo headphones. Niall gives his verdict.

  5. Qstarz BT-Q2000 GPS Sports Recorder Explore 2000

    Price as reviewed £96.89
    11 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Find out where, how far, how high or even the calories you burnt on your travels with Qstarz's BT-Q2000.

  6. Jessops 10.4-inch LCD Picture Frame

    Price as reviewed £86.12
    1 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Display your favourite digital photos with this easy-to-use digital photo frame

  7. Parrot Minikit Slim Bluetooth Hands-Free Kit

    Price as reviewed £55.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Parrot Minikit Slim delivers in-car hands-free without the fuss.

  8. Venturi Mini

    Price as reviewed £79.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you want a genuine plug and play hands-free kit, look no further.

  9. Nook Glowlight

    Nook GlowLight

    Price as reviewed £89.00
    6 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The 2nd gen GlowLight is still second best to the Paperwhite

    Best price
    $100
  10. TP-Link M5360

    Price as reviewed £56.99
    22 May 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A 3G modem, micro SD card reader and capacious portable battery all-in-one

  11. Garmin Vivofit

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    21 Oct 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Garmin's first fitness tracker is good but not the best

    Best price
    $72
  12. Fujifilm Instax mini 8

    Fujifilm Instax mini 8

    Price as reviewed £63.00
    20 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A fun and easy to use Polaroid-style camera

    Best price
    $49
  13. Fitbit Flex

    Price as reviewed £79.99
    21 Oct 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Fitbit's alternative to the Nike Fuelband.

    Best price
    $95
  14. Orbotix Sphero

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    21 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is this the coolest Christmas gadget of the year?

  15. Kingston Wi-Drive

    Price as reviewed £89.99
    22 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Kingston Wi-Drive could be the solution to all your storage needs when you're on the road