1. BlackBerry Visor Mount Speakerphone VM-605

    Price as reviewed £58.72
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is the BlackBerry VM-605 the perfect in-car accessory for your Curve or Storm smartphone? Niall investigates.

  2. Plantronics Voyager Pro Bluetooth Headset

    Price as reviewed £79.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's a bit chunky, but as Niall finds out, the Plantronics Voyager Pro delivers in terms of performance.

  3. Plantronics Voyager 855 Stereo Bluetooth Headset

    Price as reviewed £51.94
    11 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Plantronics Voyager 855 headset also doubles as a pair of stereo headphones. Niall gives his verdict.

  4. Qstarz BT-Q2000 GPS Sports Recorder Explore 2000

    Price as reviewed £96.89
    11 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Find out where, how far, how high or even the calories you burnt on your travels with Qstarz's BT-Q2000.

  5. Jessops 10.4-inch LCD Picture Frame

    Price as reviewed £86.12
    1 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Display your favourite digital photos with this easy-to-use digital photo frame

  6. Parrot Minikit Slim Bluetooth Hands-Free Kit

    Price as reviewed £55.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Parrot Minikit Slim delivers in-car hands-free without the fuss.

  7. Venturi Mini

    Price as reviewed £79.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you want a genuine plug and play hands-free kit, look no further.

  8. Fujifilm Instax mini 8

    Fujifilm Instax mini 8

    Price as reviewed £63.00
    20 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A fun and easy to use Polaroid-style camera

  9. Fitbit Flex

    Price as reviewed £79.99
    3 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Fitbit's alternative to the Nike Fuelband.

  10. Orbotix Sphero

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    21 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is this the coolest Christmas gadget of the year?

  11. Kingston Wi-Drive

    Price as reviewed £89.99
    22 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Kingston Wi-Drive could be the solution to all your storage needs when you're on the road

  12. Native Union Moshi Moshi 03i

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    7 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A phone for your iPhone? Yes, really - and it's a smarter idea than you may think.

  13. Logitech Harmony 650

    Price as reviewed £60.44
    22 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Logitech makes some of the best universal remote controls on the market, and the 650 is the perfect match mix of high-end features and affordability.

  14. Jabra Stone Bluetooth Headset

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Jabra's Stone headset does away with the boom mic, but does this affect performance? Niall finds out.

  15. Bluetrek Duo Stereo Bluetooth Headset

    Price as reviewed £65.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Bluetrek Duo doubles as both a mono headset and a pair of stereo wireless headphones. Niall tries it out.