1. Road Angel Professional Connected

    Road Angel Professional Connected

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    25 Apr 2008
    Our rating:
    10/10

    If you're scared of racking up points on your license, or just want a heads up on accident black spots, you really want one of these.

  2. Garmin nuvi 3790T

    Garmin nuvi 3790T

    Price as reviewed £220.10
    17 Nov 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Garmin's latest sat-nav is slim and ready to receive your every command.

  3. Garmin Forerunner 301

    Garmin Forerunner 301

    Price as reviewed £222.00
    2 Aug 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Garmin shows that GPS isn't just for avoiding the congestion charge. If you're into endurance sports, you need one of these babies.

  4. adidas miCoach Smart Ball

    adidas miCoach Smart Ball

    Price as reviewed £249.95
    2 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can this ball really improve your game?

  5. iRobot Scooba 230

    iRobot Scooba 230

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    30 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This tiny robot vacuum wants to wash our floors, we let it...

  6. Panasonic DMP-B200

    Panasonic DMP-B200

    Price as reviewed £279.99
    9 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic’s latest portable Blu-ray player offers a great way of watching HD on the move, give or take a few drawbacks.

  7. Samsung SSG-3700CR glasses and SWC1000AC wireless charger

    Samsung SSG-3700CR glasses and SWC1000AC wireless charger

    Price as reviewed £249.00
    29 Mar 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Active 3D gets classy with Samsung’s eye-catching designer glasses and wireless recharger combo.

  8. Garmin Forerunner 210

    Garmin Forerunner 210

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    1 Mar 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Garmin's GPS sport watch packs a lot into a small package to help you track the miles on your way to a personal best.

    Best price
    $260
  9. JVC PICSIO GC-WP10A

    JVC PICSIO GC-WP10A

    Price as reviewed £230.00
    25 Oct 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A camcorder you can fit in the pocket - of your wet suit.

  10. Jabra Go 6470

    Jabra Go 6470

    Price as reviewed £204.02
    28 Jul 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The first Bluetooth headset that includes a touchscreen dock. We check it out.

  11. Panasonic DMR-EZ49V DVD/VHS Recorder

    Panasonic DMR-EZ49V DVD/VHS Recorder

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    1 Mar 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This combi deck is a great example of how to integrate ageing tape tech with modern digital recording.

  12. Sony PlayStation 3 Slim 120GB

    Sony PlayStation 3 Slim 120GB

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    30 Sep 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    How does Sony's new svelte PS3 measure up?

  13. nVidia 3D Vision Gaming System

    nVidia 3D Vision Gaming System

    Price as reviewed £298.92
    28 May 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Has 3D PC gaming come of age?

  14. Garmin nuvi 860 Sat-Nav

    Garmin nuvi 860 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £286.83
    29 Dec 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Garmin's nuvi 860 sat-nav isn't cheap but its voice-activated navigation is the best we've used so far.

  15. Acer c510 Pocket PC Travel Companion

    Acer c510 Pocket PC Travel Companion

    Price as reviewed £254.59
    2 Feb 2007
    Our rating:
    8/10

    GPS and Pocket PC? Acer is truly spoiling us.