1. Road Angel Professional Connected

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    16 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    If you're scared of racking up points on your license, or just want a heads up on accident black spots, you really want one of these.

  2. Garmin nuvi 3790T

    Price as reviewed £220.10
    5 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Garmin's latest sat-nav is slim and ready to receive your every command.

  3. Garmin Forerunner 301

    Price as reviewed £222.00
    8 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Garmin shows that GPS isn't just for avoiding the congestion charge. If you're into endurance sports, you need one of these babies.

  4. iRobot Scooba 230

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    8 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This tiny robot vacuum wants to wash our floors, we let it...

  5. Panasonic DMP-B200

    Price as reviewed £279.99
    18 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic’s latest portable Blu-ray player offers a great way of watching HD on the move, give or take a few drawbacks.

  6. Samsung SSG-3700CR glasses and SWC1000AC wireless charger

    Price as reviewed £249.00
    21 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Active 3D gets classy with Samsung’s eye-catching designer glasses and wireless recharger combo.

  7. Garmin Forerunner 210

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    28 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Garmin's GPS sport watch packs a lot into a small package to help you track the miles on your way to a personal best.

    Best price
    $210
  8. JVC PICSIO GC-WP10A

    Price as reviewed £230.00
    11 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A camcorder you can fit in the pocket - of your wet suit.

  9. Jabra Go 6470

    Price as reviewed £204.02
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The first Bluetooth headset that includes a touchscreen dock. We check it out.

  10. Panasonic DMR-EZ49V DVD/VHS Recorder

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    1 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This combi deck is a great example of how to integrate ageing tape tech with modern digital recording.

  11. Sony PlayStation 3 Slim 120GB

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    20 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    How does Sony's new svelte PS3 measure up?

  12. nVidia 3D Vision Gaming System

    Price as reviewed £298.92
    23 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Has 3D PC gaming come of age?

  13. Garmin nuvi 860 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £286.83
    5 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Garmin's nuvi 860 sat-nav isn't cheap but its voice-activated navigation is the best we've used so far.

  14. Acer c510 Pocket PC Travel Companion

    Price as reviewed £254.59
    30 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    GPS and Pocket PC? Acer is truly spoiling us.

  15. Dyson AM02 Mini Tower Fan

    Dyson AM02 Mini Tower Fan

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    1 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is Dyson's latest air multiplier your must have summer gadget?