1. Road Angel Professional Connected

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    16 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    If you're scared of racking up points on your license, or just want a heads up on accident black spots, you really want one of these.

  2. Garmin nuvi 3790T

    Price as reviewed £220.10
    5 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Garmin's latest sat-nav is slim and ready to receive your every command.

  3. Garmin Forerunner 301

    Price as reviewed £222.00
    8 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Garmin shows that GPS isn't just for avoiding the congestion charge. If you're into endurance sports, you need one of these babies.

  4. Dyson Cool AM06

    Dyson Cool AM06

    Price as reviewed £220.00
    1 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The AM06 is the perfect companion for a warm, muggy summer's evening

  5. TomTom Runner Cardio

    Price as reviewed £249.00
    21 Oct 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    TomTom's new running watch includes GPS and a heart monitor

    Best price
    $135
  6. adidas miCoach Smart Ball

    adidas miCoach Smart Ball

    Price as reviewed £249.95
    2 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can this ball really improve your game?

  7. iRobot Scooba 230

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    8 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This tiny robot vacuum wants to wash our floors, we let it...

  8. Panasonic DMP-B200

    Price as reviewed £279.99
    18 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic’s latest portable Blu-ray player offers a great way of watching HD on the move, give or take a few drawbacks.

  9. Samsung SSG-3700CR glasses and SWC1000AC wireless charger

    Price as reviewed £249.00
    21 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Active 3D gets classy with Samsung’s eye-catching designer glasses and wireless recharger combo.

  10. Garmin Forerunner 210

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    28 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Garmin's GPS sport watch packs a lot into a small package to help you track the miles on your way to a personal best.

    Best price
    $258
  11. JVC PICSIO GC-WP10A

    Price as reviewed £230.00
    11 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A camcorder you can fit in the pocket - of your wet suit.

  12. Jabra Go 6470

    Price as reviewed £204.02
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The first Bluetooth headset that includes a touchscreen dock. We check it out.

  13. Panasonic DMR-EZ49V DVD/VHS Recorder

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    1 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This combi deck is a great example of how to integrate ageing tape tech with modern digital recording.

  14. Sony PlayStation 3 Slim 120GB

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    20 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    How does Sony's new svelte PS3 measure up?

  15. nVidia 3D Vision Gaming System

    Price as reviewed £298.92
    23 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Has 3D PC gaming come of age?