1. Whirlpool WME36562 X

    Whirlpool WME36562 X

    Price as reviewed £579.99
    20 Apr 2015
    Our rating:
    10/10

    A superb fridge that really will keep your food fresher for longer

  2. Samsung RH57H90507F

    Samsung RH57H90507F Food ShowCase

    Price as reviewed £2,549.00
    7 Nov 2014
    Our rating:
    10/10

    This incredible fridge freezer has the features and finish to justify its eye-watering price tag

  3. Samsung RL60GZEIH

    Samsung RL60GZEIH

    Price as reviewed £820.00
    13 Nov 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A super-tall fridge freezer with a ton of cooling space

  4. Hitachi R-S700GP2

    Hitachi R-S700GP2

    Price as reviewed £1,399.99
    27 Oct 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A US-style fridge freezer with mighty performance to match its snazzy style

  5. Grundig GKN16820X main

    Grundig GKN16820X

    Price as reviewed £649.99
    23 Oct 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This 60cm fridge freezer might not be the cheapest, but it's one of the best

  6. Haier WS50GDBI

    Haier WS50GDBI

    Price as reviewed £999.99
    21 Oct 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This wine cellar is a sumptuous slice of kitchen luxury

  7. Hitachi R-B360ERU4V cutout

    Hitachi R-B360ERU4V

    Price as reviewed £599.99
    16 Oct 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Fancy a super-tall fridge freezer with a ton more fridge than freezer?

  8. Essentials CTT50W10

    Essentials CTT50W10

    Price free/subscription
    23 Aug 2012

    A compact mini-fridge ideal for office or bedroom use the 50 litre Essentials CTT50W10 features an A Class energy efficiency rating and a small freezer compartment.

  9. Sandstrom SFF4DS11

    Sandstrom SFF4DS11

    Price free/subscription
    23 Aug 2012

    A large-scale fridge freezer with a 410 litre capacity the Sandstrom SFF4DS11 features a four star freezer rating with Frost Free technology and an A Class energy efficiency rating.

  10. Bosch KUR15A50GB

    Bosch KUR15A50GB Larder Fridge

    Price as reviewed £364.00
    20 Aug 2012

    A compact fridge that is easy to hide away thanks to its built-in nature, the Bosch KUR15A50GB features a 141 litre capacity and an A* energy efficiency rating.

  11. Logik LTL55S10

    Logik LTL55S10

    Price free/subscription
    20 Aug 2012

    With an A Class energy efficiency rating meaning the unit will help keep your bills low, the Logik LTL55S10 features a 240 litre capacity for impressive storage.

  12. Beko RA610

    Beko RA610

    Price as reviewed £140.00
    20 Aug 2012

    Despite featuring an added freezer compartment, the Beko RA610 compact freestanding fridge plays host to an A Class energy efficiency rating.

  13. Baumatic BR16.3A

    Baumatic BR16.3A

    Price as reviewed £279.00
    20 Aug 2012

    With a 136 litre capacity the compact built-in Baumatic BR16.3A fridge adds auto defrost features for improved ease of use.

  14. Beko TLDA567

    Beko TLDA567

    Price free/subscription
    20 Aug 2012

    With a whopping 300 litre capacity the Beko TLDA567 fridge adds an A Class energy efficiency rating and a 'chiller zone' shelf to the mix.

  15. Hotpoint RLS175P

    Hotpoint RLS175P

    Price as reviewed £300.00
    17 Aug 2012

    A tall, freestanding upright fridge, the Hotpoint RLS175P is capable of storing up to 350 litres of food whilst auto defrost features keep the fridge clean and clear.