1. Miele G4920SC 2

    Miele G4920SC

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    18 May 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Simple on the outside and clever on the inside proves a sparkling combination

  2. Miele G6410SC

    Miele G6410SC

    Price as reviewed £950.00
    26 Mar 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    You get you pay for from this near-£1000 dishwasher

  3. Whirlpool 6th Sense PowerDry ADP900IX

    Whirlpool 6th Sense PowerDry ADP900IX

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    26 Mar 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Top-notch 60cm dishwasher that will leave your dishes clean and bone-dry

  4. Samsung DW60H9970FS

    Samsung DW60H9970FS

    Price as reviewed £799.00
    26 Mar 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An outstanding dishwasher with a price to match

  5. LG D1484CF

    LG D1484CF

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    26 Mar 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A stylish dishwasher with built-in steam cleaning

  6. Grundig GNF41810W

    Grundig GNF41810W

    Price as reviewed £450.00
    26 Mar 2015
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A decent dishwasher but it struggles with the toughest dirty dishes

  7. Servis DN61039W

    Servis DN61039W

    Price as reviewed £349.00
    26 Mar 2015
    Our rating:
    7/10

    One of the cheapest (and quietest) dishwashers we've tested

  8. Whirlpool ADG 644 IX

    Whirlpool ADG 644 IX

    Price as reviewed £471.00
    6 Sep 2012

    A built-in model with few fanciful features the Whirlpool ADG 644 IX plays host to a 12 place setting capacity with an A Class wash efficiency rating.

  9. Whirlpool ADG 7560

    Whirlpool ADG 7560

    Price as reviewed £330.00
    22 Aug 2012

    With an AutoClean filter ensuring the machine is always spotless the Whirlpool ADG 7560 backs up an A Class energy efficiency rating with five variable wash programmes.

  10. Hotpoint SDL510

    Hotpoint SDL510

    Price as reviewed £249.00
    22 Aug 2012

    With an A Class rating for both wash and dry performances the Hotpoint SDL510 can handle 10 plate settings at once within its streamlined form.

  11. Bosch Exxcel SMS65E12GB

    Bosch Exxcel SMS65E12GB

    Price free/subscription
    22 Aug 2012

    Capable of cleaning 13 place settings at once the Bosch Exxcel SMS65E12GB features six optional wash programmes for easy cleaning.

  12. Hotpoint LST216

    Hotpoint LST216

    Price as reviewed £260.00
    20 Aug 2012

    Featuring a 35 minute fast wash and A-grade ratings for energy efficiency, wash performance and drying ability the Hotpoint LST216 is an all-round strong performer.

  13. Hotpoint SDD910P

    Hotpoint SDD910P

    Price as reviewed £319.00
    20 Aug 2012

    A slim, freestanding dishwasher, the Hotpoint SDD910P has been handed a selection of 'A' grade ratings with both A Class wash and dry performance ratings.

  14. Bosch Classixx SMV50C00GB

    Bosch Classixx SMV50C00GB

    Price as reviewed £434.00
    20 Aug 2012

    Featuring a Vario basket system to aid in the loading of awkwardly sized dishes, the Bosch Classixx SMV50C00GB boasts a 12 place setting capacity.

  15. Siemens SN26M853GB

    Siemens SN26M853GB

    Price as reviewed £621.00
    15 Aug 2012

    The Siemens SN26M853GB combines a 13 place setting capacity and an A** energy efficiency rating for a strong all-round performance.