1. Konica Minolta Dynax 5D - Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £524.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The budget D-SLR market is hotting up and Cliff thinks that Konica Minolta may just have the best offering.

  2. Olympus Camedia C-7070

    Price as reviewed £346.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    When you're a jaded journo, it's not often that a product takes your breath away, but that's exactly what happened when Cliff Smith picked up the C-7070.

  3. Nikon Coolpix 7900 - Digital Camera

    Price as reviewed £251.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    If you're after a seven megapixel digital compact camera then take a closer look at this baby. Cliff Smith was quite simply bowled over.

  4. Canon Digital IXUS 500

    Price as reviewed £332.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Pocket size digital cameras are not unusual these days, and almost every manufacturer has one. But the new Digital IXUS 500 from Canon is something very special.

  5. Epson Perfection 3170 Photo

    Price as reviewed £175.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    If you thought that scanner technology had dried up with the proliferation of digital cameras, think again.

  6. Samsung NX1

    Price as reviewed £1,299.00
    3 Dec 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The first camera with an APS-C BSI sensor makes an impressive debut

  7. Fujifilm X100T

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    20 Nov 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The definitive APS-C camera to lust after

    Best price
    $1299
  8. Panasonic Lumix LX100

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    30 Oct 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The camera fanatic's dream compact

    Best price
    $898
  9. Sony RX100 III

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    23 Oct 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The best premium compact camera just got better

    Best price
    $798
  10. Nikon D750

    Price as reviewed £1,799.00
    10 Oct 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon's full-frame DSLRs get with the times

    Best price
    $2297
  11. Nikon D810

    Price as reviewed £2,699.99
    18 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    One of the most important new DSLRs of the year

    Best price
    $2997
  12. Sony Alpha A77 II

    Price as reviewed £1,000.00
    11 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The long-awaited A77 II iadds solid improvements all round, including superb AF

  13. Sony A6000

    Price as reviewed £650.00
    20 May 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The NEX-6 and NEX-7 replacement is a useful upgrade

  14. Nikon D4S

    Price as reviewed £5,199.00
    14 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A professional camera you can only dream of owning... but it's nice to dream sometimes

    Best price
    $6500
  15. Olympus OM-D E-M10 7

    Olympus OM-D E-M10

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    1 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Olympus offers a top-quality CSC at an entry-level price