1. Konica Minolta Dynax 5D - Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £524.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The budget D-SLR market is hotting up and Cliff thinks that Konica Minolta may just have the best offering.

  2. Olympus Camedia C-7070

    Price as reviewed £346.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    When you're a jaded journo, it's not often that a product takes your breath away, but that's exactly what happened when Cliff Smith picked up the C-7070.

  3. Nikon Coolpix 7900 - Digital Camera

    Price as reviewed £251.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    If you're after a seven megapixel digital compact camera then take a closer look at this baby. Cliff Smith was quite simply bowled over.

  4. Canon Digital IXUS 500

    Price as reviewed £332.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Pocket size digital cameras are not unusual these days, and almost every manufacturer has one. But the new Digital IXUS 500 from Canon is something very special.

  5. Epson Perfection 3170 Photo

    Price as reviewed £175.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    If you thought that scanner technology had dried up with the proliferation of digital cameras, think again.

  6. Nikon D810

    Price as reviewed £2,699.99
    18 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    One of the most important new DSLRs of the year

    Best price
    $3297
  7. Sony Alpha A77 II

    Price as reviewed £1,000.00
    11 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The long-awaited A77 II iadds solid improvements all round, including superb AF

  8. Sony A6000

    Price as reviewed £650.00
    20 May 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The NEX-6 and NEX-7 replacement is a useful upgrade

  9. Nikon D4S

    Price as reviewed £5,199.00
    14 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A professional camera you can only dream of owning... but it's nice to dream sometimes

    Best price
    $6500
  10. Olympus OM-D E-M10 7

    Olympus OM-D E-M10

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    1 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Olympus offers a top-quality CSC at an entry-level price

  11. Samsung NX30

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    17 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung delivers with this innovative CSC that can upload straight to Dropbox

  12. Fujifilm X-T1

    Price as reviewed £1,049.00
    5 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Classic design meets modern tech with fantastic results

    Best price
    $1288
  13. Sony A7R

    Price as reviewed £1,699.00
    12 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The world's smallest full-frame camera is also one of the best

  14. Nikon D610

    Price as reviewed £1,799.00
    21 Nov 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Nikon D610 looks to right the infamous wrongs of its predecessor

    Best price
    $1797
  15. Olympus OM-D E-M1 33

    Olympus OM-D E-M1

    Price as reviewed £1,299.00
    28 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    One of best cameras of any type currently available