1. Canon IXUS 310

    Price as reviewed £244.99
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The latest touch screen Canon IXUS hits the TR test slab. Does it touch our hearts or just a nerve?

  2. Nikon Coolpix S3100

    Price as reviewed £98.90
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The upgrade of the best selling digital camera in Europe for last year has arrived. Does the new model deserve to do equally well?

  3. Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ20

    Price as reviewed £281.31
    3 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic ups the optical zoom ante with the 16x Lumix DMC-TZ20, which also features Full HD video, stereo sound, HDMI output, GPS and 3D modes.

  4. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FT3

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This 'toughened' camera features Full HD video, GPS antenna, 3D shooting mode and is waterproof, shockproof, freeze proof and dust proof.

  5. Sony Alpha NEX-3

    Price as reviewed £359.99
    18 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Offering DSLR quality in compact form, Sony's first hybrid camera also introduces HD video shooting and 3D panoramas to the Alpha range. How does it fair against existing rivals?

  6. Olympus E-PL2

    Price as reviewed £479.00
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The latest budget model in Olympus' Micro Four Thirds range, is the E-PL2 the pick of the compact system camera bunch?

  7. Olympus XZ-1

    Price as reviewed £335.99
    8 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Aimed at both beginners and enthusiasts, this Olympus compact has an f/1.8 lens.

  8. Olympus E-620 Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £595.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Olympus has long been slated for having too few DSLRs in its range, now it's added two new models in a short space of time.

  9. Canon PowerShot G7

    Price as reviewed £307.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Canon G series has traditionally represented the best in prosumer digital photography. Does the G7 measure up?

  10. Nikon D200 - Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £1,139.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Serious amateurs and semi-pros will find a lot to like about Nikon's D200.

    Best price
    $20
  11. Pentax Q

    Price as reviewed £599.99
    31 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Pentax Q: compact system contender or overpriced advanced compact?

  12. Olympus TG-310

    Price as reviewed £150.00
    7 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does this budget tough compact have the features and image quality to go with its bombproof exterior?

  13. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FS37

    Price as reviewed £159.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Small but powerful, this elegant compact boasts a touchscreen and 8x zoom.

  14. Olympus mju-7010

    Price as reviewed £155.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With 12 megapixels and 7x wide-angle zoom the mju-7010 is a fully automatic all-rounder

  15. Kodak EasyShare C180

    Price as reviewed £89.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The top model of Kodak’s budget camera range