1. Fujifilm FinePix S2000HD

    Fujifilm FinePix S2000HD

    Price as reviewed £173.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Fuji's latest super-zoom features 10-megapixels, a 15x wide zoom lens and HD video recording

  2. Casio Exilim EX-F1

    Casio Exilim EX-F1

    Price as reviewed £650.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Casio's first full-sized super-zoom camera is something a bit special

  3. Nikon Coolpix L11

    Nikon Coolpix L11

    Price as reviewed £74.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It wasn't so long ago when a 6MP camera would have cost you over a grand. Now you can get one for under £75.

  4. Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ2

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ2

    Price as reviewed £226.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're travelling to wide open spaces, you'll need a wide-angle camera

  5. Nikon CoolPix L6

    Nikon CoolPix L6

    Price as reviewed £123.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    1,000 shots on one pair of AA batteries? Crikey.

  6. Nikon Coolpix L4

    Nikon Coolpix L4

    Price as reviewed £79.97
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Coolpix L4 may be very cheap, but sometimes you really do get more than you pay for.

  7. Pentax *ist DL2 Digital SLR

    Pentax *ist DL2 Digital SLR

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Pentax *ist DL2 is the cheapest DSLR on the market. Is it the perfect choice for SLR beginners?

  8. Canon PowerShot A540

    Canon PowerShot A540

    Price as reviewed £157.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A 6MP Canon camera at a a bargain price. Cliff Smith looks at the PowerShot A540.

  9. Pentax Optio W10

    Pentax Optio W10

    Price as reviewed £161.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Optio W10 is the follow up to Pentax's waterproof Optio WPi. Cliff Smith sees how it has been improved.

  10. Canon IXUS Wireless

    Canon IXUS Wireless

    Price as reviewed £284.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The latest IXUS still looks great and can beam your photos through the air - it doesn't come cheap though.

  11. Pentax Optio WPi - Waterproof Camera

    Pentax Optio WPi - Waterproof Camera

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Are you constantly worries about your digital camera getting wet? You need the Pentax Optio WPi.

  12. Samsung Digimax L55W

    Samsung Digimax L55W

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung has produced the first truly widescreen digital camera, but is it anything more than a gimmick?

  13. Konica Minolta Dimage Z6

    Konica Minolta Dimage Z6

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Konica Minolta's Z6 combines innovative design with an impressive specification. Can the quality of its output match up?

  14. Ricoh Caplio R3

    Ricoh Caplio R3

    Price as reviewed £219.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Ricoh was one of the first companies to jump into the digital camera market and it's still making decent compacts today.

  15. Kodak EasyShare C360

    Kodak EasyShare C360

    Price as reviewed £137.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're a digital photography virgin, the Kodak EasyShare C360 could be your perfect first partner.