1. Fujifilm FinePix S2000HD

    Price as reviewed £173.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Fuji's latest super-zoom features 10-megapixels, a 15x wide zoom lens and HD video recording

  2. Casio Exilim EX-F1

    Price as reviewed £650.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Casio's first full-sized super-zoom camera is something a bit special

  3. Nikon Coolpix L11

    Price as reviewed £74.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It wasn't so long ago when a 6MP camera would have cost you over a grand. Now you can get one for under £75.

  4. Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ2

    Price as reviewed £226.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're travelling to wide open spaces, you'll need a wide-angle camera

  5. Nikon CoolPix L6

    Price as reviewed £123.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    1,000 shots on one pair of AA batteries? Crikey.

  6. Nikon Coolpix L4

    Price as reviewed £79.97
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Coolpix L4 may be very cheap, but sometimes you really do get more than you pay for.

  7. Pentax *ist DL2 Digital SLR

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Pentax *ist DL2 is the cheapest DSLR on the market. Is it the perfect choice for SLR beginners?

  8. Canon PowerShot A540

    Price as reviewed £157.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A 6MP Canon camera at a a bargain price. Cliff Smith looks at the PowerShot A540.

  9. Pentax Optio W10

    Price as reviewed £161.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Optio W10 is the follow up to Pentax's waterproof Optio WPi. Cliff Smith sees how it has been improved.

  10. Canon IXUS Wireless

    Price as reviewed £284.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The latest IXUS still looks great and can beam your photos through the air - it doesn't come cheap though.

  11. Pentax Optio WPi - Waterproof Camera

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Are you constantly worries about your digital camera getting wet? You need the Pentax Optio WPi.

  12. Samsung Digimax L55W

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung has produced the first truly widescreen digital camera, but is it anything more than a gimmick?

  13. Konica Minolta Dimage Z6

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Konica Minolta's Z6 combines innovative design with an impressive specification. Can the quality of its output match up?

  14. Ricoh Caplio R3

    Price as reviewed £219.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Ricoh was one of the first companies to jump into the digital camera market and it's still making decent compacts today.

  15. Kodak EasyShare C360

    Price as reviewed £137.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're a digital photography virgin, the Kodak EasyShare C360 could be your perfect first partner.