1. Konica Minolta Dynax 5D - Digital SLR

    Konica Minolta Dynax 5D - Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £524.00
    12 Oct 2005
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The budget D-SLR market is hotting up and Cliff thinks that Konica Minolta may just have the best offering.

  2. Olympus Camedia C-7070

    Olympus Camedia C-7070

    Price as reviewed £346.00
    17 Jun 2005
    Our rating:
    10/10

    When you're a jaded journo, it's not often that a product takes your breath away, but that's exactly what happened when Cliff Smith picked up the C-7070.

  3. Nikon Coolpix 7900 - Digital Camera

    Nikon Coolpix 7900 - Digital Camera

    Price as reviewed £251.00
    12 Apr 2005
    Our rating:
    10/10

    If you're after a seven megapixel digital compact camera then take a closer look at this baby. Cliff Smith was quite simply bowled over.

  4. Canon Digital IXUS 500

    Canon Digital IXUS 500

    Price as reviewed £332.00
    16 Apr 2004
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Pocket size digital cameras are not unusual these days, and almost every manufacturer has one. But the new Digital IXUS 500 from Canon is something very special.

  5. Epson Perfection 3170 Photo

    Epson Perfection 3170 Photo

    Price as reviewed £175.00
    16 Jan 2004
    Our rating:
    10/10

    If you thought that scanner technology had dried up with the proliferation of digital cameras, think again.

  6. FujiFilm X-T10 23

    FujiFilm X-T10

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    7 Jul 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The X-T1's baby brother is a winner

  7. Canon 5DS R 17

    Canon 5DS R

    Price as reviewed £3,199.00
    26 Jun 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    For the most detailed photos of any consumer camera...

    Best price
    $3899
  8. Sony RX100 IV

    Sony RX100 IV

    Price as reviewed £849.00
    23 Jun 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The best compact just gets better. Again.

    Best price
    $948
  9. Olympus OM-D E-M5 Mark II

    Olympus OM-D E-M5 Mark II

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    8 Apr 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An update to one of our favourite CSCs

  10. Alpha A7 II

    Sony Alpha A7 II

    Price as reviewed £1,499.00
    15 Jan 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Full-frame CSC gets extra smarts for 2015

    Best price
    $1000
  11. Samsung NX1

    Samsung NX1

    Price as reviewed £1,299.00
    3 Dec 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The first camera with an APS-C BSI sensor makes an impressive debut

    Best price
    $1500
  12. Fujifilm X100T

    Fujifilm X100T

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    20 Nov 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The definitive APS-C camera to lust after

    Best price
    $1299
  13. Panasonic Lumix LX100

    Panasonic Lumix LX100

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    30 Oct 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The camera fanatic's dream compact

  14. Sony RX100 III

    Sony RX100 III

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    23 Oct 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The best premium compact camera just got better

    Best price
    $798
  15. Nikon D750

    Nikon D750

    Price as reviewed £1,799.00
    10 Oct 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon's full-frame DSLRs get with the times