1. Olympus Camedia C-7070

    Price as reviewed £346.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    When you're a jaded journo, it's not often that a product takes your breath away, but that's exactly what happened when Cliff Smith picked up the C-7070.

  2. Fujifilm FinePix Z700 EXR

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Fuji's new luxury compact is a high-tech marvel at a bargain price

  3. Samsung WB1000

    Price as reviewed £220.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With 5x zoom, manual exposure, AMOLED display and stereo HD video, is this Samsung's best compact yet?

  4. Panasonic-Lumix-DMC-FS62 front angle

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-FS62

    Price as reviewed £100.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can you really get a good compact camera for under £100?

  5. Canon PowerShot G11

    Price as reviewed £450.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Canon's flagship compact camera gets a less powerful sensor...wait, what?

  6. Canon PowerShot S90

    Price as reviewed £335.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's a welcome return for Canon's advanced compact S-series

  7. Fujifilm FinePix F200 EXR

    Price as reviewed £290.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can Fuji reclaim the low-light high ground?

    Best price
    $253
  8. Canon PowerShot G10

    Price as reviewed £340.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It’s a compact camera that costs more than some DSLRs, so what’s so special about the Canon G10?

  9. Nikon CoolPix P6000

    Price as reviewed £370.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon’s latest semi-pro compact has built-in GPS, so you’ll always know where you took that photo

  10. Pentax Optio W60

    Price as reviewed £200.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We test Pentax's latest waterproof compact camera.

  11. Ricoh GR Digital II

    Price as reviewed £336.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is this the compact camera that enthusiasts have been waiting for?

  12. Fujifilm Finepix F100fd

    Price as reviewed £200.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Fujifilm's 12MP advanced compact offers face detection, extended dynamic range and a high ISO.

  13. Canon IXUS 960 IS

    Price as reviewed £240.00
    8 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you've already got the Bentley, the yacht and the big house in the country, here's that compact camera you've been looking for.

  14. Canon IXUS 860 IS

    Price as reviewed £200.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is this the perfect pocket compact?

  15. Canon Digital IXUS 950 IS

    Price as reviewed £260.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's lovely, it's expensive, it's a Canon.