1. Olympus Camedia C-7070

    Olympus Camedia C-7070

    Price as reviewed £346.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    When you're a jaded journo, it's not often that a product takes your breath away, but that's exactly what happened when Cliff Smith picked up the C-7070.

  2. Fujifilm FinePix Z700 EXR

    Fujifilm FinePix Z700 EXR

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    25 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Fuji's new luxury compact is a high-tech marvel at a bargain price

  3. Samsung WB1000

    Samsung WB1000

    Price as reviewed £220.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With 5x zoom, manual exposure, AMOLED display and stereo HD video, is this Samsung's best compact yet?

  4. Panasonic-Lumix-DMC-FS62 front angle

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-FS62

    Price as reviewed £100.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can you really get a good compact camera for under £100?

  5. Canon PowerShot G11

    Canon PowerShot G11

    Price as reviewed £450.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Canon's flagship compact camera gets a less powerful sensor...wait, what?

  6. Canon PowerShot S90

    Canon PowerShot S90

    Price as reviewed £335.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's a welcome return for Canon's advanced compact S-series

  7. Fujifilm FinePix F200 EXR

    Fujifilm FinePix F200 EXR

    Price as reviewed £290.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can Fuji reclaim the low-light high ground?

  8. Canon PowerShot G10

    Canon PowerShot G10

    Price as reviewed £340.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It’s a compact camera that costs more than some DSLRs, so what’s so special about the Canon G10?

  9. Nikon CoolPix P6000

    Nikon CoolPix P6000

    Price as reviewed £370.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon’s latest semi-pro compact has built-in GPS, so you’ll always know where you took that photo

  10. Pentax Optio W60

    Pentax Optio W60

    Price as reviewed £200.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We test Pentax's latest waterproof compact camera.

  11. Ricoh GR Digital II

    Ricoh GR Digital II

    Price as reviewed £336.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is this the compact camera that enthusiasts have been waiting for?

  12. Fujifilm Finepix F100fd

    Fujifilm Finepix F100fd

    Price as reviewed £200.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Fujifilm's 12MP advanced compact offers face detection, extended dynamic range and a high ISO.

  13. Canon IXUS 960 IS

    Canon IXUS 960 IS

    Price as reviewed £240.00
    8 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you've already got the Bentley, the yacht and the big house in the country, here's that compact camera you've been looking for.

  14. Canon IXUS 860 IS

    Canon IXUS 860 IS

    Price as reviewed £200.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is this the perfect pocket compact?

  15. Canon Digital IXUS 950 IS

    Canon Digital IXUS 950 IS

    Price as reviewed £260.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's lovely, it's expensive, it's a Canon.