1. Nikon P7100

    Price as reviewed £400.00
    1 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is Nikon's flagship compact a G12 rival?

  2. Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ7 front angle

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ7

    Price as reviewed £290.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Yet another high-scoring Panasonic camera? It must be a conspiracy!

  3. Ricoh GR Digital

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Ricoh has done something a bit different with the GR Digital and Cliff likes it.

    Best price
    $639
  4. Cyber-shot DSC-HX9V Black Digital Camera (16.2 Megapixel - 4.28 mm-68.48 mm - 3" LCD - 16x Optical Zoom - Optical IS - 4608 x 3456 Image - 1920 x 1080 Video - MPEG-4 - HDMI)

    Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX9V

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    4 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    How does Sony's latest 16.2MP entry to the travel compact market shape up against the competition?

  5. Samsung WB600

    Price as reviewed £109.00
    8 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a 15x optical zoom packed into its relatively compact body, this is a great low cost 'travel zoom'.

  6. Sigma DP2s

    Price as reviewed £408.99
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With its revolutionary Foveon X3 sensor, the DP2s promises DSLR-like image quality in a compact camera

  7. Ricoh GR Digital III

    Price as reviewed £530.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The most expensive pocket compact on the market doesn’t even have a zoom lens

  8. Canon PowerShot SX200 IS

    Price as reviewed £290.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With 12x zoom and 12MP, Canon's latest travel camera takes on the Panasonic TZ7

  9. Canon PowerShot SX1 IS

    Price as reviewed £370.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With 10 megapixels, 20x zoom and HD video recording, the SX1 IS has it all.

  10. Sigma DP1

    Price as reviewed £397.27
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The first compact digital camera with a DSLR-sized sensor has been widely anticipated, but how does it fare?

  11. Olympus mju 1010 & 1020

    Price as reviewed £180.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Two virtually identical cameras, but why?

  12. Konica Minolta Dimage Z6

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Konica Minolta's Z6 combines innovative design with an impressive specification. Can the quality of its output match up?

  13. Sigma DP2

    Price as reviewed £349.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    After the mixed views of the unique DP1, Sigma has introduced the DP2, but is it any better? Joanne Carter finds out.

  14. Sigma DP1x

    Price as reviewed £547.64
    18 May 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Sigma updates its Foveon-powered compact camera.