1. Canon EOS 7D

    Price as reviewed £1,081.58
    28 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    We take a look at Canon's new 18-megapixel APS-C flagship

    Best price
    $1799
  2. Nikon D3x Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £4,800.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Nikon’s top professional DSLR is the leader of the pack

  3. Canon EOS 5D MkII

    Price as reviewed £2,100.00
    20 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    It’s the one everyone’s been waiting for. Everyone with £2,100 to spend on a camera, that is.

  4. Fujifilm X-Pro1

    Price as reviewed £1,429.99
    4 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Could this be the best compact system camera on the market?

  5. Panasonic Lumix DMC-GH2

    Price as reviewed £739.00
    11 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic's 16 megapixel GH2 may look like a DSLR but in fact it's the latest compact system alternative. Could it possibly be the best Micro Four Thirds camera we've seen?

  6. Nikon D7000

    Price as reviewed £873.95
    13 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon's mid range, semi-pro digital SLR rival to the Canon EOS 60D takes its TrustedReviews test bow. Can handling and performance match its pre-release hype and £1,000 price?

  7. Nikon D3100

    Price as reviewed £438.99
    13 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon upgrades the best-selling D3000 to create its most fully featured entry level model to date. Is it the most accessible, best value and best performing DSLR in its class?

  8. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ45 front angle

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ45

    Price as reviewed £255.33
    18 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can Panasonic's new superzoom live up to its predecessor?

  9. Pentax K-7 Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £789.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is the new K-7 Pentax's best digital SLR so far?

  10. Sony Alpha A900 Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £1,985.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We take a look at Sony's 24.6MP full-frame flagship digital SLR

  11. Canon EOS 50D

    Price as reviewed £830.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Canon’s latest semi-pro DSLR has a 15.1MP CMOS sensor and 6.3fps continuous shooting

  12. Sony Alpha A350

    Price as reviewed £259.00
    8 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony's latest pro-sumer digital SLR offers 14.2 megapixels and full AF in live view mode

  13. Pentax K20D Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This is the most powerful semi-pro DSLR in the world, and will blow your head clean off.

  14. Pentax K-5 II 5

    Pentax K-5 II

    Price as reviewed £870.00
    11 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Pentax's new flagship DSLR only delivers minor improvements over its predecessor but is still a solid effort.

  15. Canon EOS M 7

    Canon EOS M

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    16 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's first CSC combines great image quality and responsive touch-screen control to great effect.

    Best price
    $347