1. Fujifilm FinePix S200EXR front angle

    Fujifilm FinePix S200EXR

    Price as reviewed £315.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Is this the best super-zoom camera of the year?

  2. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ38 front

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ38

    Price as reviewed £239.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    We've got an early review of the replacement for the Lumix DMC-FZ28, the Lumix DMC-FZ38.

  3. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ28

    Price as reviewed £290.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    It's not easy to improve a camera as good as the FZ18, but Panasonic has managed it.

  4. Canon PowerShot S3 IS

    Price as reviewed £240.70
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Superb image quality, tonnes of features and a top notch lens - what more could you ask for?

  5. Canon PowerShot SX130 IS

    Price as reviewed £139.99
    3 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This 12x optical zoom compact is family friendly in terms of shape, operation and, most importantly, price.

  6. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ45 front angle

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ45

    Price as reviewed £255.33
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can Panasonic's new superzoom live up to its predecessor?

  7. Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ10 front

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ10

    Price as reviewed £208.30
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Successor to the popular TZ7, the Panasonic TZ10 long-zoom compact now has built-in GPS and manual exposure

  8. Nikon Coolpix P90

    Price as reviewed £330.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It’s Nikon’s first proper bridge camera this year, so can the P90 outgun its competitors?

  9. Fujifilm FinePix S100FS

    Price as reviewed £386.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is Fujifilm's new 11.1MP superzoom flagship a bridge too far? Cliff finds out.

  10. Olympus SP-560UZ

    Price as reviewed £240.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Choosing a new super-zoom camera just got even harder.

  11. Fujifilm FinePix S8000fd

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Fuji's long-awaited super-zoom flagship is here at last. Can it live up to the hype?

  12. Canon PowerShot S5 IS

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Canon's super-zoom model has had a bit of a make-over.

  13. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ18

    Price as reviewed £299.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With a huge 28-504mm 18x zoom and optical image stabilisation, Panasonic's new flagship is hard to fault

  14. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-H1

    Price as reviewed £312.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    SLR-style functionality, 12x optical zoom and a killer price - the Sony DSC-H1 has a lot going for it.

  15. Canon PowerShot SX30 IS

    Price as reviewed £348.00
    16 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's 35x super zoom is being touted as the biggest on the planet. Does this PowerShot show that biggest is best and truly offer the most emcompassing all-in-one solution?