1. Panasonic-Lumix-DMC-FS62 front angle

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-FS62

    Price as reviewed £100.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can you really get a good compact camera for under £100?

  2. Corel Paint Shop Pro Photo X2

    Price as reviewed £51.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Paint Shop Pro remains the leading home photo editing software. Take a look at the new version, launched this month.

  3. Casio Exilim EX-Z85

    Price as reviewed £100.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Z85 is the smallest, lightest digital camera on the market, and has some nice features too

  4. Pentax Optio M60

    Price as reviewed £100.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Budget-priced and easy to use, the Pentax M60 is good value for money.

  5. General Electric G2

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It may not have a weighty name behind it, but the General Electric G2 is a lot better than you might expect.

  6. Fujifilm FinePix A920

    Price as reviewed £95.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's a lot of camera for the money, in more ways than one

  7. ATP Photofinder GPS Picture Tracker

    Price as reviewed £76.36
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Find out where you were last night with this handy GPS photo tracker

  8. Samsung S85

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's surprising what you can get for under £100 these days.

  9. Adobe Photoshop Elements 6 and Premiere Elements 4 Bundle

    Price as reviewed £99.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Another year, another bundle. Is Elements still the daddy?

  10. Nikon Coolpix L11

    Price as reviewed £74.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It wasn't so long ago when a 6MP camera would have cost you over a grand. Now you can get one for under £75.

  11. Sony GPS Location Recorder

    Price as reviewed £85.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Not sure if that photo is from Frankfurt or Finchley? Sony's GPS photo tracker can tell you.

  12. Adobe Elements Bundle 5.0

    Price as reviewed £89.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Adobe's Elements bundle is still a killer package, but is it a worthwhile upgrade from the last version?

  13. Nikon Coolpix L4

    Price as reviewed £79.97
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Coolpix L4 may be very cheap, but sometimes you really do get more than you pay for.

  14. Eye-Fi Mobi

    Price as reviewed £33.00
    20 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A wireless card that pushes photos automatically to your phone

  15. Nikon Coolpix S4300

    Price as reviewed £100.00
    30 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This mid-range Coolpix is well featured and easy to use, but is let down by below par image quality.