1. Canon EOS 7D

    Price as reviewed £1,081.58
    28 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    We take a look at Canon's new 18-megapixel APS-C flagship

    Best price
    $1799
  2. Nikon D3x Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £4,800.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Nikon’s top professional DSLR is the leader of the pack

  3. Canon EOS 5D MkII

    Price as reviewed £2,100.00
    20 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    It’s the one everyone’s been waiting for. Everyone with £2,100 to spend on a camera, that is.

  4. Nikon D300 Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £1,100.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Start saving now, because you know you're going to want one.

  5. Nikon D40x

    Price as reviewed £490.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    This is Nikon's answer to the EOS 400D. So is it a yes or a no?

  6. Samsung GX-10

    Price as reviewed £549.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Samsung or Pentax, it's a great camera whatever the badge says

  7. Konica Minolta Dynax 5D - Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £524.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The budget D-SLR market is hotting up and Cliff thinks that Konica Minolta may just have the best offering.

  8. Panasonic Lumix G3

    Price as reviewed £489.00
    26 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The all-new 16MP Lumix G3 takes miniaturisation to new levels while providing lightning fast AF performance. Is it the best yet?

  9. Fujifilm Finepix X100

    Price as reviewed £899.99
    15 May 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    At nearly £1,000, this compact camera is one of the most exclusive going. Can it possibly be worth the outlay?

    Best price
    $959
  10. Nikon D7000

    Price as reviewed £873.95
    13 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon's mid range, semi-pro digital SLR rival to the Canon EOS 60D takes its TrustedReviews test bow. Can handling and performance match its pre-release hype and £1,000 price?

  11. Nikon D3100

    Price as reviewed £438.99
    13 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon upgrades the best-selling D3000 to create its most fully featured entry level model to date. Is it the most accessible, best value and best performing DSLR in its class?

    Best price
    $406
  12. Panasonic Lumix G2

    Price as reviewed £418.95
    2 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic's new flagship mirrorless system camera has HD video and a touch-screen monitor.

  13. Samsung NX10

    Price as reviewed £332.48
    4 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung's mirrorless system camera challenges the Panasonic G Micro

  14. Sony Alpha A500

    Price as reviewed £642.25
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We take a look at Sony's latest mid-range DSLR

  15. Canon EOS 500D Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £524.99
    28 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's no longer the baby of the Canon DSLR range