1. Canon EOS 7D

    Price as reviewed £1,081.58
    28 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    We take a look at Canon's new 18-megapixel APS-C flagship

    Best price
    $1799
  2. Nikon D3x Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £4,800.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Nikon’s top professional DSLR is the leader of the pack

  3. Canon EOS 5D MkII

    Price as reviewed £2,100.00
    20 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    It’s the one everyone’s been waiting for. Everyone with £2,100 to spend on a camera, that is.

  4. Nikon D300 Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £1,100.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Start saving now, because you know you're going to want one.

  5. Nikon D40x

    Price as reviewed £490.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    This is Nikon's answer to the EOS 400D. So is it a yes or a no?

  6. Samsung GX-10

    Price as reviewed £549.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Samsung or Pentax, it's a great camera whatever the badge says

  7. Konica Minolta Dynax 5D - Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £524.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The budget D-SLR market is hotting up and Cliff thinks that Konica Minolta may just have the best offering.

  8. Panasonic Lumix G3

    Price as reviewed £489.00
    26 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The all-new 16MP Lumix G3 takes miniaturisation to new levels while providing lightning fast AF performance. Is it the best yet?

  9. Fujifilm Finepix X100

    Price as reviewed £899.99
    15 May 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    At nearly £1,000, this compact camera is one of the most exclusive going. Can it possibly be worth the outlay?

    Best price
    $959
  10. Nikon D7000

    Price as reviewed £873.95
    13 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon's mid range, semi-pro digital SLR rival to the Canon EOS 60D takes its TrustedReviews test bow. Can handling and performance match its pre-release hype and £1,000 price?

  11. Nikon D3100

    Price as reviewed £438.99
    13 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon upgrades the best-selling D3000 to create its most fully featured entry level model to date. Is it the most accessible, best value and best performing DSLR in its class?

  12. Panasonic Lumix G2

    Price as reviewed £418.95
    2 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic's new flagship mirrorless system camera has HD video and a touch-screen monitor.

  13. Samsung NX10

    Price as reviewed £332.48
    4 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung's mirrorless system camera challenges the Panasonic G Micro

  14. Sony Alpha A500

    Price as reviewed £642.25
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We take a look at Sony's latest mid-range DSLR

  15. Canon EOS 500D Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £524.99
    28 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's no longer the baby of the Canon DSLR range