1. Nikon D40x

    Price as reviewed £490.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    This is Nikon's answer to the EOS 400D. So is it a yes or a no?

  2. Panasonic Lumix G3

    Price as reviewed £489.00
    26 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The all-new 16MP Lumix G3 takes miniaturisation to new levels while providing lightning fast AF performance. Is it the best yet?

  3. Fujifilm Finepix X100

    Price as reviewed £899.99
    15 May 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    At nearly £1,000, this compact camera is one of the most exclusive going. Can it possibly be worth the outlay?

    Best price
    $959
  4. Panasonic Lumix G2

    Price as reviewed £418.95
    2 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic's new flagship mirrorless system camera has HD video and a touch-screen monitor.

  5. Leica D-Lux 4

    Price as reviewed £510.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We take a look at the Leica version of the Panasonic LX3.

  6. Olympus E-510 Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Four Thirds system grows up

  7. AP banner

    Canon EOS 400D

    Price as reviewed £475.00
    19 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Rebel is here...at long last

  8. Olympus E-PL2

    Price as reviewed £479.00
    11 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The latest budget model in Olympus' Micro Four Thirds range, is the E-PL2 the pick of the compact system camera bunch?

  9. Olympus E-620 Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £595.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Olympus has long been slated for having too few DSLRs in its range, now it's added two new models in a short space of time.

  10. Olympus E-520

    Price as reviewed £499.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An exclusive look at the new Olympus E-520, the latest in the Four-Thirds system.

  11. Nikon D50 + 18-55mm Lens - Entry Level DSLR

    Price as reviewed £474.00
    27 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nikon has managed to come in under the £500 price point with its first entry-level DSLR. But does it live up to the company's considerable reputation?

  12. Panasonic DMC-L1 Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £1,147.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    With brands like Panasonic, Leica and Olympus behind it, the DMC-L1 must be great right?

  13. Nikon D5100 Hands-On

    Price as reviewed £698.25
    14 May 2014

    We take a closer look at the D5100, Nikon's latest mid-range DSLR.

    Best price
    $700