1. Fujifilm FinePix S9600

    Price as reviewed £264.45
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The best non-DSLR just got better.

  2. Fujifilm FinePix S9500

    Price as reviewed £403.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Quite simply the best camera Cliff has ever seen - enough said!

  3. Olympus Camedia C-7070

    Price as reviewed £346.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    When you're a jaded journo, it's not often that a product takes your breath away, but that's exactly what happened when Cliff Smith picked up the C-7070.

  4. Nikon Coolpix 7900 - Digital Camera

    Price as reviewed £251.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    If you're after a seven megapixel digital compact camera then take a closer look at this baby. Cliff Smith was quite simply bowled over.

  5. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ18

    Price as reviewed £299.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With a huge 28-504mm 18x zoom and optical image stabilisation, Panasonic's new flagship is hard to fault

  6. Canon Digital IXUS 950 IS

    Price as reviewed £260.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's lovely, it's expensive, it's a Canon.

  7. Canon Digital IXUS 850 IS

    Price as reviewed £262.50
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Canon adds another cracker to its extensive IXUS range.

  8. Ricoh GR Digital

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Ricoh has done something a bit different with the GR Digital and Cliff likes it.

    Best price
    $639
  9. Canon PowerShot G6

    Price as reviewed £423.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Despite its name, Canon's 7.1 Megapixel PowerShot G6 is the fifth and latest incarnation of this popular digital camera line. Read on to see if it lives up to its heritage.

  10. Nikon Coolpix P4

    Price as reviewed £285.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Looking for a feature packed, high quality compact camera? Check out the Nikon P4.

  11. Canon Digital IXUS 750

    Price as reviewed £319.00
    27 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Yet another slim and stylish IXUS from Canon, but it doesn't come cheap.

  12. Olympus µ [mju] Digital 800

    Price as reviewed £257.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Olympus has squeezed an 8 megapixel CCD into its latest mju, but does the 800 live up to its heritage?

  13. Olympus SP-550UZ

    Price as reviewed £320.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This stylish Olympus has the biggest zoom range on any digital camera

  14. Kodak EasyShare P712

    Price as reviewed £307.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Kodak EasyShare P712 produces great images and has impressive zoom range, but it's not without its issues.

  15. Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX1

    Price as reviewed £450.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With Leica on board Panasonic should be able to create some of the best digital cameras around, but does the Lumix LX1 live up to its heritage.