1. Canon PowerShot A510 - Digital Camera

    Price as reviewed £116.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    As Canon’s PowerShot production line relentlessly rolls on, Cliff Smith risks getting wet on more than one occasion to bring you his expert opinion of the budget priced A510.

  2. Samsung SH100

    Samsung SH100

    Price as reviewed £140.00
    8 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is this feature-rich and Wi-Fi enabled little Samsung compact the jack of all trades or the master of none?

  3. Canon IXUS 115 HS

    Price as reviewed £144.99
    14 May 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Tiny, cheap, stylish and cheerful, this is the very definition of a great ultra compact camera.

  4. Nikon Coolpix S3100

    Price as reviewed £98.90
    5 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The upgrade of the best selling digital camera in Europe for last year has arrived. Does the new model deserve to do equally well?

  5. Samsung WB600

    Price as reviewed £109.00
    8 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a 15x optical zoom packed into its relatively compact body, this is a great low cost 'travel zoom'.

  6. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FS10 front angle

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-FS10

    Price as reviewed £99.98
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With 5x wide angle zoom and optical I.S. The FS10 is great value

  7. Nikon Coolpix S570

    Price as reviewed £135.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nikon proves that sometimes cheap can still be cheerful

  8. Nikon CoolPix L19 and L20

    Price as reviewed £120.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Are Nikon’s new AA-powered snappers a little bit too easy to use?

  9. Fujifilm FinePix F60fd

    Price as reviewed £150.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can Fujifilm’s latest 12MP compact regain the high ISO high ground?

  10. Pentax Optio M50

    Price as reviewed £121.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a 5x zoom and a collection of the latest must have technology, the Pentax M50 is designed for easy shooting at a reasonable price.

  11. Canon PowerShot A590 IS

    Price as reviewed £120.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    For a budget-priced camera the A590 IS offers a wealth of creative features.

  12. Samsung NV8 Digital Camera

    Price as reviewed £130.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's a very pretty little camera, but it is NOT 18.6mm thick.

  13. Olympus FE-250

    Price as reviewed £150.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We gave its kid brother a bit of a kicking, so it's come round to sort us out

  14. Casio Exilim EX-Z75

    Price as reviewed £109.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If it's possible to make a thinner camera, you can bet Casio will find a way

  15. Fujifilm FinePix F20

    Price as reviewed £107.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you've got a party to go to, the Fuji F20 is the perfect date