1. Samsung ST70

    Price as reviewed £107.93
    25 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung's high-tech ultra-compact is great value for money

  2. Canon PowerShot A510 - Digital Camera

    Price as reviewed £116.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    As Canon’s PowerShot production line relentlessly rolls on, Cliff Smith risks getting wet on more than one occasion to bring you his expert opinion of the budget priced A510.

  3. Canon PowerShot A3200 IS

    Price as reviewed £110.00
    9 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does the Canon PowerShot A3200 IS deliverer the image quality to compliment its budget price-tag?

  4. Samsung SH100

    Samsung SH100

    Price as reviewed £140.00
    8 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is this feature-rich and Wi-Fi enabled little Samsung compact the jack of all trades or the master of none?

  5. Canon IXUS 130

    Price as reviewed £149.00
    16 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's pocket-sized IXUS snapshot is sleek, stylish and has curves in all the right places. But has it achieved the correct balance between form and function?

  6. Casio Exilim EX-Z550

    Price as reviewed £128.08
    17 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're looking for performance and style on a budget, look no further

  7. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FS10 front angle

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-FS10

    Price as reviewed £99.98
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With 5x wide angle zoom and optical I.S. The FS10 is great value

  8. Nikon Coolpix S570

    Price as reviewed £135.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nikon proves that sometimes cheap can still be cheerful

  9. Pentax Optio P80

    Price as reviewed £145.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Now even budget-priced compacts can have HD video

  10. Samsung NV9

    Price as reviewed £145.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An ultra-compact digital camera with an analogue display

  11. Nikon CoolPix L19 and L20

    Price as reviewed £120.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Are Nikon’s new AA-powered snappers a little bit too easy to use?

  12. Pentax Optio M50

    Price as reviewed £121.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a 5x zoom and a collection of the latest must have technology, the Pentax M50 is designed for easy shooting at a reasonable price.

  13. Canon PowerShot A590 IS

    Price as reviewed £120.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    For a budget-priced camera the A590 IS offers a wealth of creative features.

  14. Kodak EasyShare C875

    Price as reviewed £124.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Cliff discovers some surprises with Kodak's top point-and-shoot camera

  15. Olympus TG-310

    Price as reviewed £150.00
    7 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does this budget tough compact have the features and image quality to go with its bombproof exterior?