1. Sony VGC-LT1S.CEK Media Center

    Price as reviewed £1,304.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony's Blu-ray equipped all-in-one media centre hits all the right notes.

  2. Medion 6486 PC

    Price as reviewed £548.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With Medion selling its wares through the supermarket behemoth, is this a case of Tesco Finest, Value or a combination of the two?

  3. HP Pavilion S3040

    Price as reviewed £475.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Small, stylish, and powerful. Has HP created the perfect family PC?

  4. Mesh Elite Quad Express-SP

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Mesh brings together a fine selection of components under the hood of this system, including a four-core processor.

  5. Shuttle SD39P2 Barebone

    Price as reviewed £309.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is this the best Shuttle barebone system ever?

  6. Windows Vista

    Price as reviewed £62.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Windows Vista has finally arrived. Has it been worth the wait?

  7. Alienware Area-51 7500 featuring Quad-Core and 8800 SLI

    Price as reviewed £3,260.82
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Alienware's mothership PC lands in our labs featuring the latest technology from Intel and nVidia.

  8. Evesham Solar Extreme

    Price as reviewed £2,599.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This CrossFire equipped Core 2 Extreme machine grasps the the performance crown quite firmly.

  9. Evesham Axis Asteroid FX62

    Price as reviewed £2,999.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Straight off the mark as ever, Evesham has put together a high-end system based on socket AM2 and nForce5.

  10. Acer Aspire E300-7NB73

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Apparently some people don't want to spend £3000 on uber-gaming rigs. Who knew? Acer has a neat little system for the regular guy.

  11. Scan Isotope

    Price as reviewed £1,368.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A computer doesn't have to come in a boring tower case, or even a small form factor cube - Scan thinks that an undecagon is far more fetching.

  12. Evesham Axis 64 Decimator 78

    Price as reviewed £2,099.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If the thought of bleeding edge graphics and CPU technology gets you drooling then you'd better get a mop ready because Athlon X2 and GeForce 7800 GTX SLI is here. Oh yes, come to papa...

  13. Apple Mac OS X v10.4 - Tiger

    Price as reviewed £89.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If your Apple using friends have spent years telling you how much better Mac OS is than Windows, it's about time you started believing them.

  14. Mesh Matrix Fireblade TRX - SLi PC

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you've been wishing for an SLi based gaming system at a bargain price, the Mesh Matrix Fireblade TRX could be a dream come true.