1. Shuttle SN68SG2 Barebones PC

    Shuttle SN68SG2 Barebones PC

    Price as reviewed £137.01
    20 Sep 2007
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Looking for a small office PC? Then look no further.

  2. Universal Imaging Utility

    Universal Imaging Utility

    Price as reviewed £10.36
    21 Mar 2007
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A Ghost from the past returns once more.

  3. Shuttle XPC SN27P2 - Small Form Factor Barebone for AMD

    Shuttle XPC SN27P2 - Small Form Factor Barebone for AMD

    Price as reviewed £319.95
    25 Sep 2006
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We take a look at Shuttle's barebone system designed for AMD's AM2 CPUs.

  4. Compaq Presario SR1719UK

    Compaq Presario SR1719UK

    Price as reviewed £339.00
    11 Apr 2006
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A powerful Athlon 64 based machine for under £339? The man of Spode - he say yes!

  5. AOpen XC Cube MZ915-M - SFF Barebone

    AOpen XC Cube MZ915-M - SFF Barebone

    Price as reviewed £235.00
    27 Oct 2005
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If standard small form factor boxes aren't quite small enough for you, check out AOpen's XC Cube MZ915-M.

  6. Shuttle XPC SN25P - Small Form Factor Barebone

    Shuttle XPC SN25P - Small Form Factor Barebone

    Price as reviewed £284.00
    16 Jun 2005
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Once again Shuttle has created a cracking small form factor barebone system, but as always, it doesn't come cheap.

  7. TriGem Kloss KL-I915A

    TriGem Kloss KL-I915A

    Price as reviewed £269.00
    6 Jan 2005
    Our rating:
    8/10

    While everybody seems to be playing the convergence computer game at the moment, Kloss has succeeded by taking an innovative approach to SFF design.

  8. HP dx6050 - Office PC

    HP dx6050 - Office PC

    Price as reviewed £335.00
    12 Aug 2004
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The HP dx6050 may not be the fastest or best equipped PC out there, but it's ideal for small business use, especially if you're trying to keep costs down.

  9. Shuttle Zen XPC ST62K - SFF Barebone System

    Shuttle Zen XPC ST62K - SFF Barebone System

    Price as reviewed £186.00
    9 Aug 2004
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Zen XPC is Shuttle's smallest and quietest system yet. But does it offer enough for the price?

  10. Shuttle XPC SB81P - SFF Barebone System

    Shuttle XPC SB81P - SFF Barebone System

    Price as reviewed £310.00
    9 Jul 2004
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Shuttle strikes back at the competition with the XPC SB81P.

  11. Sapphire Edge HD Mini PC (nettop)

    Sapphire Edge HD Mini PC (nettop)

    Price as reviewed £248.00
    9 Mar 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    One of the smallest PCs we've ever seen makes for an ideal media centre.

  12. eMachines EZ1600 - 18.5in All-In-One PC

    eMachines EZ1600 - 18.5in All-In-One PC

    Price as reviewed £279.99
    17 Sep 2009
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does eMachines make an impression with the cheapest All-In-One PC we've yet reviewed?

  13. eMachines E4056

    eMachines E4056

    Price as reviewed £270.00
    23 Oct 2006
    Our rating:
    7/10

    £270 for a 3GHz machine? I'll take eight!

  14. Shuttle XPC SK22G2 - Small Form Factor Barebone for AMD

    Shuttle XPC SK22G2 - Small Form Factor Barebone for AMD

    Price as reviewed £149.21
    28 Sep 2006
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If Shuttle's AM2 based XPC SN27P2 is too pricey then you should consider the SK22G2 instead.

  15. AOpen XC Cube EZ482 - SFF Barebone

    AOpen XC Cube EZ482 - SFF Barebone

    Price as reviewed £242.00
    18 Aug 2005
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The small form factor PC market is really hotting up. So how does AOpen's latest XC Cube measure up to the competition?