1. Raspberry Pi

    Price as reviewed £29.00
    10 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Updated with video: A PC for under £30 - cheap, yes, but worth it?

  2. Shuttle SD39P2 Barebone

    Price as reviewed £309.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is this the best Shuttle barebone system ever?

  3. Windows Vista

    Price as reviewed £62.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Windows Vista has finally arrived. Has it been worth the wait?

  4. Apple Mac OS X v10.4 - Tiger

    Price as reviewed £89.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If your Apple using friends have spent years telling you how much better Mac OS is than Windows, it's about time you started believing them.

  5. Apple Mac mini

    Price as reviewed £339.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Apple's Mac mini is desirabilty and affordabilty in a small white and silver box. But does Apple's cheapest ever Mac have what it takes to reel in PC users?

  6. Zotac ZBOX Sphere OI520 PLUS

    Price as reviewed £346.00
    26 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This spherical small-form-factor PC is tiny and packs a Core i5 punch

  7. Fuze

    Fuze Case for Raspberry Pi

    Price as reviewed £180.00
    25 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A Raspberry Pi in a case with all the trimmings and a prototyping breadboard

  8. Lenovo IdeaCentre Q180

    Price as reviewed £350.00
    27 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The world’s smallest nettop PC with optional Blu-ray drive and keyboard/mouse remote.

  9. Zotac Zbox Nano AD10 (Plus)

    Price as reviewed £189.36
    7 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Though tiny, this attractive and affordable nettop packs in more features and connectivity than many full desktop PCs.

  10. bundle

    Sapphire Edge HD2 Mini PC (Nettop)

    Price as reviewed £265.00
    14 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sometimes good products only need small tweaks to make them excellent ones...

  11. Acer Aspire Revo R3600 - nVidia ION Nettop

    Price as reviewed £244.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Acer's Aspire Revo delivers HD video decoding courtesy of nVidia's ION platform. Is it a match made in heaven?

  12. Shuttle XPC Prima Series SP45H7

    Price as reviewed £319.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Shuttle seems to have the SFF market pretty much sewn up these days. Ardjuna finds out whether its dominance has led to complacency.

  13. Logitech Wave Keyboard

    Price as reviewed £31.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Logitech puts together another affordable keyboard and it's all wavy!

  14. Shuttle XPC Glamor - SG33G6 Deluxe

    Price as reviewed £269.97
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is your PC too big for its boots? We check out another mini miracle from Shuttle.

  15. Shuttle SN68SG2 Barebones PC

    Price as reviewed £137.01
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Looking for a small office PC? Then look no further.