1. Evesham Axis 64 Dominator - Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £1,299.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Axis 64 Dominator may not be the fastest machine money can buy, but it's still very quick and won't leave a gaping hole in your bank balance.

  2. Mesh Cubex64+ LAN-Xtreme

    Price as reviewed £1,457.00
    16 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Mesh has squeezed a shed-load of features inside Shuttle's latest small form factor box. The result is a very powerful, good looking machine that can turn its hand to pretty much anything.

  3. Evesham Axis 64 FX-53

    Price as reviewed £2,231.00
    16 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Evesham has put together one of the fastest PCs on the planet, but you're going to need very deep pockets to afford one.

  4. Evesham Evolution 3.4

    Price as reviewed £1,820.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Intel's 3.4GHz Pentium 4 bursts onto the scene in fine style inside the Evesham Evolution 3.4. It may be expensive, but it's the fastest PC we've ever seen.

  5. Elonex eXentia

    Price as reviewed £2,114.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The full production version of the Elonex eXentia Media Center PC has arrived and it's every bit as good as the pre-production sample led us to believe it would be.

  6. Apple iMac 27in (2012)

    Price as reviewed £1,499.00
    15 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is the latest large iMac as special as its slim sides would suggest?

  7. HP Z1

    Price as reviewed £1,736.94
    10 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Updated with Video: A brilliant height-adjustable, upgradeable 27in AIO PC.

  8. Apple iMac MC812B/A (2011)

    Price as reviewed £1,250.00
    9 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Do new Sandy Bridge internals and the addition of Thunderbolt make Apple's new iMacs the best all-in-one PCs money can buy?

  9. HP Touchsmart 600-1220uk

    Price as reviewed £1,232.83
    9 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP's TouchSmart range now offers Core i5 power, but can it do enough overall to garner a recommendation?

  10. Cryo Pico

    Price as reviewed £1,395.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With an overclocked CPU, SSD main drive and Radeon 5870 graphics, this SFF mini-ITX PC hides a lot of gaming muscle.

  11. DinoPC 6th Sense AMD Hexacore Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £1,999.99
    4 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Like the film, this high-end gaming PC has a twist in its tail.

  12. Vivadi MediaMaster MM320 Media Server

    Price as reviewed £1,299.00
    29 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Vivadi MM320 may have a steep price tag but it works to earn it.

  13. HP TouchSmart IQ810

    Price as reviewed £1,467.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP's update to the IQ500 adds a gorgeous 25.5in screen and Blu-ray drive.

  14. Lenovo ThinkStation S10

    Price as reviewed £1,406.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The 'Think' brand makes a welcome return to the workstation space.