1. Evesham Axis 64 Dominator - Gaming PC

    Evesham Axis 64 Dominator - Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £1,299.00
    30 Aug 2004
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Axis 64 Dominator may not be the fastest machine money can buy, but it's still very quick and won't leave a gaping hole in your bank balance.

  2. Mesh Cubex64+ LAN-Xtreme

    Mesh Cubex64+ LAN-Xtreme

    Price as reviewed £1,457.00
    26 Apr 2004
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Mesh has squeezed a shed-load of features inside Shuttle's latest small form factor box. The result is a very powerful, good looking machine that can turn its hand to pretty much anything.

  3. Evesham Axis 64 FX-53

    Evesham Axis 64 FX-53

    Price as reviewed £2,231.00
    22 Apr 2004
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Evesham has put together one of the fastest PCs on the planet, but you're going to need very deep pockets to afford one.

  4. Evesham Evolution 3.4

    Evesham Evolution 3.4

    Price as reviewed £1,820.00
    2 Feb 2004
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Intel's 3.4GHz Pentium 4 bursts onto the scene in fine style inside the Evesham Evolution 3.4. It may be expensive, but it's the fastest PC we've ever seen.

  5. Elonex eXentia

    Elonex eXentia

    Price as reviewed £2,114.00
    26 Nov 2003
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The full production version of the Elonex eXentia Media Center PC has arrived and it's every bit as good as the pre-production sample led us to believe it would be.

  6. Apple iMac 27in (2012)

    Apple iMac 27in (2012)

    Price as reviewed £1,499.00
    14 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is the latest large iMac as special as its slim sides would suggest?

  7. HP Z1

    HP Z1

    Price as reviewed £1,736.94
    10 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Updated with Video: A brilliant height-adjustable, upgradeable 27in AIO PC.

  8. Apple iMac MC812B/A (2011)

    Apple iMac MC812B/A (2011)

    Price as reviewed £1,250.00
    25 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Do new Sandy Bridge internals and the addition of Thunderbolt make Apple's new iMacs the best all-in-one PCs money can buy?

  9. HP Touchsmart 600-1220uk

    HP Touchsmart 600-1220uk

    Price as reviewed £1,232.83
    18 Nov 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP's TouchSmart range now offers Core i5 power, but can it do enough overall to garner a recommendation?

  10. Cryo Pico

    Cryo Pico

    Price as reviewed £1,395.00
    16 Jul 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With an overclocked CPU, SSD main drive and Radeon 5870 graphics, this SFF mini-ITX PC hides a lot of gaming muscle.

  11. DinoPC 6th Sense AMD Hexacore Gaming PC

    DinoPC 6th Sense AMD Hexacore Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £1,999.99
    13 May 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Like the film, this high-end gaming PC has a twist in its tail.

  12. Vivadi MediaMaster MM320 Media Server

    Vivadi MediaMaster MM320 Media Server

    Price as reviewed £1,299.00
    9 Apr 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Vivadi MM320 may have a steep price tag but it works to earn it.

  13. HP TouchSmart IQ810

    HP TouchSmart IQ810

    Price as reviewed £1,467.00
    7 Jan 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP's update to the IQ500 adds a gorgeous 25.5in screen and Blu-ray drive.

  14. Lenovo ThinkStation S10

    Lenovo ThinkStation S10

    Price as reviewed £1,406.98
    7 Feb 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The 'Think' brand makes a welcome return to the workstation space.