1. Apple Mac Pro

    Price as reviewed £2,499.00
    30 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Apple redefines what a desktop PC can look and sound like

  2. Apple iMac 27in

    Price as reviewed £1,349.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    It's true. Big can be beautiful.

  3. Dell Dimension 8300 3.0GHz - Ultimate Christmas Bundle

    Price as reviewed £1,314.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Christmas has come early with this amazing bundle from Dell. This Dimension 8300 provides performance, features and value in spades.

  4. Poweroid 4202 Video Editing PC

    Price as reviewed £2,999.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Laurence Grayson finds a new soul mate in the form of the Poweroid 4202. He thinks that it could be the perfect companion for video editors everywhere.

  5. iMac 27-inch (2013)

    Price as reviewed £1,599.00
    7 Nov 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The best all-in-one desktop just got better

    Best price
    $1959
  6. Lenovo IdeaCentre A720

    Price as reviewed £1,299.00
    27 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Lenovo’s gorgeous 27in AIO PC folds flat like a tablet and offers 10-finger capacitive touch.

  7. Sony VGC-LT1S.CEK Media Center

    Price as reviewed £1,304.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony's Blu-ray equipped all-in-one media centre hits all the right notes.

  8. Alienware Area-51 7500 featuring Quad-Core and 8800 SLI

    Price as reviewed £3,260.82
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Alienware's mothership PC lands in our labs featuring the latest technology from Intel and nVidia.

  9. Evesham Solar Extreme

    Price as reviewed £2,599.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This CrossFire equipped Core 2 Extreme machine grasps the the performance crown quite firmly.

  10. Evesham Axis Asteroid FX62

    Price as reviewed £2,999.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Straight off the mark as ever, Evesham has put together a high-end system based on socket AM2 and nForce5.

  11. Scan Isotope

    Price as reviewed £1,368.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A computer doesn't have to come in a boring tower case, or even a small form factor cube - Scan thinks that an undecagon is far more fetching.

  12. Evesham Axis 64 Decimator 78

    Price as reviewed £2,099.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If the thought of bleeding edge graphics and CPU technology gets you drooling then you'd better get a mop ready because Athlon X2 and GeForce 7800 GTX SLI is here. Oh yes, come to papa...

  13. Evesham Duel SLi - Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £1,644.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    As with all high-end technology, an SLi graphics solution doesn't come cheap. But with the Duel SLi, Evesham has broken the mould.

  14. Hush E2-MCE - Silent Media Center PC

    Price as reviewed £1,791.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're looking for a Media Center PC that looks amazing and is completely silent, Hush Technologies has the answer.