1. Apple Mac Pro

    Apple Mac Pro

    Price as reviewed £2,499.00
    30 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Apple redefines what a desktop PC can look and sound like

  2. Apple iMac 27in

    Apple iMac 27in

    Price as reviewed £1,349.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    It's true. Big can be beautiful.

  3. Dell Dimension 8300 3.0GHz - Ultimate Christmas Bundle

    Dell Dimension 8300 3.0GHz - Ultimate Christmas Bundle

    Price as reviewed £1,314.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Christmas has come early with this amazing bundle from Dell. This Dimension 8300 provides performance, features and value in spades.

  4. Poweroid 4202 Video Editing PC

    Poweroid 4202 Video Editing PC

    Price as reviewed £2,999.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Laurence Grayson finds a new soul mate in the form of the Poweroid 4202. He thinks that it could be the perfect companion for video editors everywhere.

  5. iMac 27-inch (2013)

    iMac 27-inch (2013)

    Price as reviewed £1,599.00
    7 Nov 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The best all-in-one desktop just got better

  6. Lenovo IdeaCentre A720

    Lenovo IdeaCentre A720

    Price as reviewed £1,299.00
    27 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Lenovo’s gorgeous 27in AIO PC folds flat like a tablet and offers 10-finger capacitive touch.

  7. Sony VGC-LT1S.CEK Media Center

    Sony VGC-LT1S.CEK Media Center

    Price as reviewed £1,304.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony's Blu-ray equipped all-in-one media centre hits all the right notes.

  8. Alienware Area-51 7500 featuring Quad-Core and 8800 SLI

    Alienware Area-51 7500 featuring Quad-Core and 8800 SLI

    Price as reviewed £3,260.82
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Alienware's mothership PC lands in our labs featuring the latest technology from Intel and nVidia.

  9. Evesham Solar Extreme

    Evesham Solar Extreme

    Price as reviewed £2,599.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This CrossFire equipped Core 2 Extreme machine grasps the the performance crown quite firmly.

  10. Evesham Axis Asteroid FX62

    Evesham Axis Asteroid FX62

    Price as reviewed £2,999.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Straight off the mark as ever, Evesham has put together a high-end system based on socket AM2 and nForce5.

  11. Scan Isotope

    Scan Isotope

    Price as reviewed £1,368.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A computer doesn't have to come in a boring tower case, or even a small form factor cube - Scan thinks that an undecagon is far more fetching.

  12. Evesham Axis 64 Decimator 78

    Evesham Axis 64 Decimator 78

    Price as reviewed £2,099.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If the thought of bleeding edge graphics and CPU technology gets you drooling then you'd better get a mop ready because Athlon X2 and GeForce 7800 GTX SLI is here. Oh yes, come to papa...

  13. Evesham Duel SLi - Gaming PC

    Evesham Duel SLi - Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £1,644.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    As with all high-end technology, an SLi graphics solution doesn't come cheap. But with the Duel SLi, Evesham has broken the mould.

  14. Hush E2-MCE - Silent Media Center PC

    Hush E2-MCE - Silent Media Center PC

    Price as reviewed £1,791.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're looking for a Media Center PC that looks amazing and is completely silent, Hush Technologies has the answer.