1. HP TouchSmart IQ500 All-In-One PC

    HP TouchSmart IQ500 All-In-One PC

    Price as reviewed £1,099.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP's second generation TouchSmart PC is a leap forward from the original, but is this enough? Updated with video review.

  2. CyberPower Gamer Infinity Crossfire HD

    CyberPower Gamer Infinity Crossfire HD

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Just how fast a gaming PC can £1000 get you? With the help of CyberPower, we find out.

  3. Dell XPS 630 Gaming PC

    Dell XPS 630 Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £1,149.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    On paper, the Dell XPS 630 offers everything the discerning gamer could want.

  4. HP TouchSmart IQ770 PC

    HP TouchSmart IQ770 PC

    Price as reviewed £1,199.00
    1 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Starfleet has been doing it for years, so it's about time we all had a go. HP brings touch-screen control to the masses with this all-in-one PC.

  5. Scan 3XS OC-GTS Gaming PC

    Scan 3XS OC-GTS Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £997.57
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Scan makes the most of nVidia's new GeForce 8600 GTS with a water cooled gaming system at a bargain price.

  6. Dell PowerEdge SC440

    Dell PowerEdge SC440

    Price as reviewed £984.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Dell hits the spot again with this affordable Xeon server.

  7. Hi-Grade DMS II - Media Center PC

    Hi-Grade DMS II - Media Center PC

    Price as reviewed £1,099.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Hi-Grade has taken a good stab at a living room based Media Center PC, but Riyad thinks that it's not quite there yet.

  8. Shuttle G5 8300M MCE 2005 System

    Shuttle G5 8300M MCE 2005 System

    Price as reviewed £927.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The best small form factor design that Shuttle can offer combined with Microsoft's slick Media Center Edition 2005 operating system make for a very desirable combination.

  9. Tranquil T2.e - Silent Media Center PC

    Tranquil T2.e - Silent Media Center PC

    Price as reviewed £939.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Tranquil PC has created a totally fanless Media Center PC in the shape of the T2.e, but how does it match up to the Hush E2-MCE?

  10. Evesham Axis Nforce R

    Evesham Axis Nforce R

    Price as reviewed £1,199.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Evesham has made good use of the new nForce 4 chipset by building a well featured and affordable PC.

  11. Evesham e-Style II

    Evesham e-Style II

    Price as reviewed £1,149.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Lars Nilsson looks at a small form factor PC that he'd be happy to have in his living room.

  12. Alienware X51

    Alienware X51

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    19 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The revised Alienware X51 has new components and striking style inside a tiny case.

    Best price
    $1160
  13. iMac 2012 21.5in

    Apple iMac 21.5in (2012)

    Price as reviewed £1,099.99
    15 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The new 21.5in Apple iMac is stunning to behold but is expensive for the performance you get.