1. HP TouchSmart IQ500 All-In-One PC

    Price as reviewed £1,099.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP's second generation TouchSmart PC is a leap forward from the original, but is this enough? Updated with video review.

  2. CyberPower Gamer Infinity Crossfire HD

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Just how fast a gaming PC can £1000 get you? With the help of CyberPower, we find out.

  3. Dell XPS 630 Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £1,149.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    On paper, the Dell XPS 630 offers everything the discerning gamer could want.

  4. HP TouchSmart IQ770 PC

    Price as reviewed £1,199.00
    1 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Starfleet has been doing it for years, so it's about time we all had a go. HP brings touch-screen control to the masses with this all-in-one PC.

  5. Scan 3XS OC-GTS Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £997.57
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Scan makes the most of nVidia's new GeForce 8600 GTS with a water cooled gaming system at a bargain price.

  6. Dell PowerEdge SC440

    Price as reviewed £984.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Dell hits the spot again with this affordable Xeon server.

  7. Hi-Grade DMS II - Media Center PC

    Price as reviewed £1,099.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Hi-Grade has taken a good stab at a living room based Media Center PC, but Riyad thinks that it's not quite there yet.

  8. Shuttle G5 8300M MCE 2005 System

    Price as reviewed £927.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The best small form factor design that Shuttle can offer combined with Microsoft's slick Media Center Edition 2005 operating system make for a very desirable combination.

  9. Tranquil T2.e - Silent Media Center PC

    Price as reviewed £939.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Tranquil PC has created a totally fanless Media Center PC in the shape of the T2.e, but how does it match up to the Hush E2-MCE?

  10. Evesham Axis Nforce R

    Price as reviewed £1,199.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Evesham has made good use of the new nForce 4 chipset by building a well featured and affordable PC.

  11. Evesham e-Style II

    Price as reviewed £1,149.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Lars Nilsson looks at a small form factor PC that he'd be happy to have in his living room.

  12. iMac 2012 21.5in

    Apple iMac 21.5in (2012)

    Price as reviewed £1,099.99
    15 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The new 21.5in Apple iMac is stunning to behold but is expensive for the performance you get.

  13. Toshiba Qosmio DX730-101

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    27 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Toshiba enters the all-in-one PC market with a versatile 23in machine.