1. Apple iMac 21.5in (2010)

    Price as reviewed £926.31
    25 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Another year, another relatively minor update. Is the iMac still the best all-in one money can buy?

  2. Cyberpower Infinity Game Qube

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    7 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This small form factor, mini-ITX, watercooled gaming PC will blow you away (in a good way).

  3. Apple iMac 24in - 2009 Edition

    Price as reviewed £1,199.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Still the best all-in-one PC money can buy?

  4. Scan 3XS GTX

    Price as reviewed £879.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Scan and nVidia have combined to create a superb value gaming system.

  5. Mesh Elite Quad Express-SP

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Mesh brings together a fine selection of components under the hood of this system, including a four-core processor.

  6. Acer Aspire E300-7NB73

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Apparently some people don't want to spend £3000 on uber-gaming rigs. Who knew? Acer has a neat little system for the regular guy.

  7. Mesh Matrix Fireblade TRX - SLi PC

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you've been wishing for an SLi based gaming system at a bargain price, the Mesh Matrix Fireblade TRX could be a dream come true.

  8. HP TouchSmart 610-1230uk

    Price as reviewed £1,099.00
    9 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a stunning 23in Full HD touchscreen, oodles of features and more adjustability than any rival, this is one of the best all-in-one PCs going.

  9. Cryo Nano Water-Cooled SFF Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £995.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Cryo's water-cooled, overclocked Nano is the best-performing small form factor gaming machine we've seen to date.

  10. DinoPC i7-Osaurus Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £999.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is DinoPC's aptly-named i7-Osaurus a T-Rex or more of a fossil?

  11. Wired2Fire HellSpawn ALC Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £1,070.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is this overclocked Core i7 PC a true Spawn of Hell or is it actually an Angel in Disguise?

  12. CyberPower Gamer Ultra Perseus PC

    Price as reviewed £1,199.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This water-cooled AM3 gaming system from CyberPower provides good performance for a price that doesn't break the bank.

  13. Dell Studio XPS Desktop PC

    Price as reviewed £879.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Dell produces an Intel Core i7 desktop that's small and relatively cheap.

  14. Mesh Xtreme GTX300

    Price as reviewed £1,123.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Mesh provides an excellent all-in gaming PC with Blu-ray at an excellent price.